Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Leather
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2013

The mirror is the right size and color, but the leather is very cheap. Mine came with part of the finished rubbed off. I was able to fill it in w/ a market, but I could see this happening again in the future. Also, the leather isn't wrapped tight around wood. There's heavy padding around wood, so it looks like the leather is a little bit loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Solid Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality leather mirror
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 1, 2013

I really love this mirror. It will sit in a prominent place in my upstairs hallway. There is one place where the leather isn't pulled as tightly as the rest of the frame, but that will be at the bottom so it is not noticeable. Friends and family all think it is very high quality. Delivery was fast. Mirror arrived in good condition...it was packed very well. Was hesitant about buying something so big unseen, but it turned out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very high quality. Workmanship is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather floor mirror
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2012

I really like this mirror. Looks just like the picture. Leather is soft and looks nice. It is, however, a very heavy mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Mirror
 from ATL,  Feb 22, 2012

Excellent packing, no damage. Just what I wanted, look professional with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mirror Delano
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This is such a nice looking mirror. Love the simple look and style of it, yet custom made. Delivery was faster than expected too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delano Mirror
 from Las Vegas NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Would reccommend this mirror to everyone. Such a nice piece and the look and style is so perfect for what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier with the service and the fact that I received it in one piece is amazing. Packaged really good. O.co has great products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror
 Apr 10, 2016

This mirror is very nice looking. After having one delivered severely damaged. The second one came in perfect condition. It looks just like its pictured. It's large and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over scale mirror with wide leather frame
 Mar 28, 2016

This mirror is designed to be a wall standing mirror. The size as a bit small for that look, I will be hanging it on the wall - it does not come with hardware for this use. The overall quality is good, some of the seams are not quite straight and in another color would be more evident. Okay quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 Mar 4, 2016

This mirror was the perfect addition to my bedroom, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Jan 13, 2016

smaller than expected but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mirror
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful but very heavy. Fabrication a little skimpy with the leather where it was pulling away from the mirror frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase...
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a substantial piece that would be at least 3x's more expensive at one of the "better" furniture stores. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Built and Looks Sharp
 Oct 14, 2015

Looks just like pic. Very sturdy--no worries about it shifting or getting knocked over. No hassle decor--just remove from box and lean against wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.....
 Sep 17, 2015

A well made modern addition to your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 13, 2015

I am in love with this mirror, looks more expensive in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large and Grand
 Jun 2, 2015

Very heavy, beware. Arrived undamaged, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this mirror sitting at the end of the hallway to my bedrooms. It's beautiful with the leather sides. And, the mirror is of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleveland, ohio
 Apr 1, 2015

Absolutely beautiful floor mirror. Just as described. Leathery frame looks very nice and expensive. I ordered the black and if I had somewhere to put a brown one I would order it in brown as well. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather floor mirror
 Mar 14, 2015

Ok, so my 1st one arrived shattered to pieces! However, the replacement made it all worthwhile. Overstock sent the replacement swiftly. It is a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful
 Mar 7, 2015

Beautiful way better looking than the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought