Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Leather
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2013

The mirror is the right size and color, but the leather is very cheap. Mine came with part of the finished rubbed off. I was able to fill it in w/ a market, but I could see this happening again in the future. Also, the leather isn't wrapped tight around wood. There's heavy padding around wood, so it looks like the leather is a little bit loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Solid Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality leather mirror
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 1, 2013

I really love this mirror. It will sit in a prominent place in my upstairs hallway. There is one place where the leather isn't pulled as tightly as the rest of the frame, but that will be at the bottom so it is not noticeable. Friends and family all think it is very high quality. Delivery was fast. Mirror arrived in good condition...it was packed very well. Was hesitant about buying something so big unseen, but it turned out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very high quality. Workmanship is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather floor mirror
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2012

I really like this mirror. Looks just like the picture. Leather is soft and looks nice. It is, however, a very heavy mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Mirror
 from ATL,  Feb 22, 2012

Excellent packing, no damage. Just what I wanted, look professional with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Mirror Delano
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 12, 2011

This is such a nice looking mirror. Love the simple look and style of it, yet custom made. Delivery was faster than expected too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delano Mirror
 from Las Vegas NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Would reccommend this mirror to everyone. Such a nice piece and the look and style is so perfect for what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier with the service and the fact that I received it in one piece is amazing. Packaged really good. O.co has great products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this mirror sitting at the end of the hallway to my bedrooms. It's beautiful with the leather sides. And, the mirror is of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleveland, ohio
 Apr 1, 2015

Absolutely beautiful floor mirror. Just as described. Leathery frame looks very nice and expensive. I ordered the black and if I had somewhere to put a brown one I would order it in brown as well. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ok, so my 1st one arrived shattered to pieces! However, the replacement made it all worthwhile. Overstock sent the replacement swiftly. It is a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful
 Mar 7, 2015

Beautiful way better looking than the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Mirror
 from SW Missouri,  Dec 25, 2014

Looks like an $800 mirror from an upscale furniture store. Leather looks really nice. It is packed so well. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

I thought this product was much bigger than it really is. It looks like a big mirror in the picture, but it was much smaller than I had hoped. The quality is great though and it's very sturdy. I decided to keep it because I have a black leather theme in my living room and am honestly to lazy the return it. The packaging is intense!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with product
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

very disappointing - it is small in size where the picture makes it look much larger and the leater noticable - not the case. this was 50% overcharged for it's value. I should have paid $$$ not $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just what I expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 9, 2014

Very good quality, nice size, a little heavy, but not an issue at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from MN,  Jul 14, 2014

Larger and nicer than I expected. Very good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror at an even better price
 from Chantilly, VA,  Feb 22, 2014

Shows like the more expensive mirrors that are similar in design. The mirror is clear- unlike some of the less expensive ones that are cloudy. And the packaging was fantastic-great job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this mirror. It exceded my expectations. It is simply beautiful and very classy looking. It comes well packaged. Because it is so well packaged it is very heavy until you get is out of the box. You can go wrong ordering this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2014

great purchase value, looks perfect in our bedroom, updates the look and adds some contemporary flair...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality product
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

Pretty mirror of a good quality. We put it in out bedroom. Matches our leather headbord. Very happy about purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 24, 2013

This is exactly what I hoped it would be. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought