Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish soft ottoman
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 19, 2014

Although larger than I expected, it is a great ottoman and fits in well with different furniture arrangements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little ottoman
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

this is just what i needed. its nice and light (for me thats a good thing) but looks high quality and seems well made. it rolls nicely, even on carpet an the top is nice nad plush but still sturdy. i'm very happy with the ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Dec 17, 2015

It's big, firm and pleasant. The legs aren't extra strong and the wheels will dig into wood flooring. If used by adults, you'll be thrilled. Not to be used around rambunctious kids, or large pets. The legs will break and the wheels will gauge flooring if you allow it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottomon!
 Nov 9, 2015

I am happy with this ottoman!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily shopper
 Jul 3, 2016

Looked all over for the perfect tufted round ottoman and found it here! the color is a soft off-white, not cream at all. The legs do have the rollers on but I actually like that cause it does make it easier to move from place to place. This ottoman looks more expensive than the pictures. It is the perfect addition to my gray couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 May 11, 2016

just as pictured. very sturdy, and durable. pretty soft color of cream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well maintained without efforts
 Apr 21, 2016

It has been already over e years keeping this table at my living area. We have 3 young boys and it still looks very clean and nice ( it was my biggest concert how long it would last as clean as first buying period)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 Jan 3, 2016

Best purchase I've made in a long time. Looks great and rolls easily. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 26, 2015

This ottoman works well in our space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it
 Dec 13, 2015

Very nice. It's a little more beige than ivory, but it looks very nice. Easy to put together, well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece but not high quality.
 from Utah,  Jan 16, 2015

The top looks great on this ottoman. The bottom does not have upholstery fabric covering it. My cat crawls up inside. It is very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Oct 6, 2015

Very poor quality, the leg is stable, it is shaking, I just do not have time to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought