For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
After 3 months of waiting, I finally received it
 from VIrginia Beach,  Aug 29, 2014

The shipping company delivered half of the sectional in a month and half. It took 2 more months to receive the other half. Overstock customer support was extremely helpful and credited money for the inconvenience. The sectional itself is very comfortable and attractive. Very pleased with the furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

This is a lovely-looking couch, but the quality is sub-standard at best. I know this is not a $5,000 couch, and the quality won't be comparable. However, the seams in the cushions should not be pulling apart after only 9 months of moderate wear. This is the case with our couch, and we are very disappointed in this purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2014

Loved this set for 6 months. It was comfortable, attractive, perfect for family TV watching. Problem is that cushions collapsed and became lumpy within 6 months of light use. It is not just ugly now, it is too uncomfortable to sit on. I am very disappointed and can't afford to replace it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality sectional set
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2014

This sectional exceeded my expectations. I ordered the Charlotte beige sectional set and I absolutely love the color. It's very comfortable and firm. Seems to be built well, but I just received it so I don't know how it will hold up in the long term. Shipping took longer than I felt it should have, and I wasn't updated enough. For the price, this sectional is a great buy and very good quality. Don't settle for the cheaper lookalikes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa for a great price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchased this sofa in February, it arrived in about 3 weeks, and has been a great addition to my home since then. I was looking for a sofa that would be comfortable enough to nap on, while still being a stylish piece in the living room. Needless to say, I have fallen asleep on it many times as it is very comfortable! The sofa arrived in perfect condition and the delivery guys were efficient and courteous when putting it together. Glad I purchased this sofa!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

Got my sectional sofa, and it is beautiful! No Assembly required, the white glove delivery is a must, so happy it came with it. Overall a good quality for the price I was surprized how soft is the microfiber suede, and the ottoman is a good size. I would recommend it to anyone. Im very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE WITH SET
 from CA,  Mar 9, 2014

This couch is awesome. My husband and I had on our eye on it for weeks and it finally went on sale and we got the last one. It is one of our best purchases! The couch is SUPER comfy and looks great. We love that it is so durable so we can make it to accommodate any space we want. It has been an excellent addition to our home and we HIGHLY recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa will not stand up to normal use.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 7, 2014

After having this couch for about a year now, two of the three cushions on the couch have collapsed. I have no idea what happened to the springs, but the cushions are deformed and it hurts to sit on them. All this from light to normal use. Because the item is outside of the warranty, nothing can be done. Unless you like buying a ** sofa about every year, I would strongly stay away from this sofa. You've been warned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please don't buy this couch!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 4, 2014

This couch was great for the first year and a half. We started to notice springs poking out of it after that. As time went on the springs continued to poke through the couch. This caused all the cushions to collapse. The cushions do not have zippers, the whole couch is sewn closed. There is nothing that can be done to fix it. We also purchased the warranty from Overstock. After we put in a claim, the company came out to look at the couch and told us they would not be able to fix it. The warranty only covers the springs, but not the cushions. The man that came to the house said they have been seeing this problem with couches that are constructed this way. He said the springs are wrapped in fabric and as the fabric wears down it allows the springs to poke through to the cushions. The cushions break apart from being poked by the springs. Worthless couch and worthless warranty.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for heavy use
 from Sheffield Lake, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

There are good things about his set and other not as great things. The cushions do not come off which I like. They are somewhat cushy like they have a spring in the them. The color is great and relatively easy to clean with some sun oxygen cleaner. The faux leather is not the best quality as there are small areas where it has come off at a hard spot. It is comfortable enough to sleep on. I would not recommend this set for heavy use though. The cushions tend to look a bit used after 6 months. Be careful with delivery. The first set came and a foot didn't fit right so the people put it on crooked and we didn't see till they left, they said nothing to us about it. The second set came and had a fork lift set of holes in the back so was undeliverable. The third set was marginal but it got here some months later.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric does not wear well
 from Venice FL,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this sectional 4 months ago, it was beautiful when it arrived, after 4 months not so much. THe fabric is showing signs of wear already stretching and wrinkling. Do not purchase this if this is going to be used daily. If it is for a formal living room used occasionally it would be ok. Also the seats feel uncomfortable unless you sit in the exact center of the cushion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from new York,  Dec 27, 2013

Despite the reviews on here, this couch was a total waste of money and not worth it. Springs broke within 6 months. My girlfriend and I both weigh less than 150 each. We replaced with **** couch.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans Easily
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a comfortable couch and ottoman. I have a dog that likes to jump on it with muddy paws from time to time and it always cleans up so easily! We've spilled red wine on it as well and was able to get it out without a stain. I was hoping the bottom cushions would be a bit softer (as soft as the top cushions), but overall we are happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 16, 2013

This is the first big purchase of new furniture I have ever bought and I was not disappointed! The "white glove" treatment was awesome. It was setup in my living room in 20 minutes and all the packing material taken away. Great quality and comfort. No shipping charge is a huge bonus!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the Beige Sectional I was looking for!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO,  Jul 28, 2013

It's frankly even better in person. Firm cushions, great quality and measured up brilliantly. One little dime sized "rub" or scratch that occurred from shipping and the delivery guys said I should ask for an exchange. I am not worried about a little rub of missing Synthetic Leather just to exchange that huge sectional. Even with the rub, I am rating this 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition, one little rub/scratch the size of a dime occurred during shipping, but I'm not going to worry about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion springs gets deformed!
 from MA,  Jul 6, 2013

Only after couple of months of use, the springs in the cushions got permanently deformed, making uncomfortable and ugly lumps that made the sofa unsuitable for sitting. Ended up throwing it away. The fabric is rather stain resistant, but does not make up for the fact that cushions are so poorly constructed. Please do NOT buy this sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posative review
 from Minnesota,  May 4, 2013

I bought this sectional almost a year ago.Color was just as the picture showed.It fits into my living room perfectly.Very comphy,I was worried about the firmness,as I have a back problem and need good support.there was no need to worry it works very well for me,and my husband and everyone else ,family friends visitors,love the look instantly,and the the comfort .I want it where, did you get it,must have cost a great deal,are the things they say.Also it is very easy to clean any spills.We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Couch
 from Avon, Indiana,  Apr 8, 2013

We love this piece for our home. It matches beautifully with the espresso bookshelves and TV stand we already have. The seat cushions are more foam-like, meaning they are more firm and rebound more like a mattress than the average 'couch,' and we expected that based on other reviews. We are very happy with the feel and comfort. This is not a piece that you 'sink' into. The back and side cushions have good substance and do not just 'disappear' when you lean back on them, as some soft cushions do. They support more than they flatten down. We also love that the ottoman comes included with this sectional, and it is good sized, as pictured. There will be many a nap taken and book read on this sectional. We would absolutely purchase this sectional if we had to do it over again!! Great bargain and product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We read reviews about this couch and agree that it has good quality construction and materials. Our delivery guys were surprised at the feet having 2 screws in each foot they attached, as they said there is usually only 1. The fabric is smooth and soft, just as we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the first week I had gotten the fabric ripped at the seams. It took forever for anyone to come out and fix this. the warranty does not cover anything. this couch lasted about three months. the fabric has ripped in a few places and there is a sink hole in the middle of the couch. i would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sofa!
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 1, 2013

This is an awesome sofa! I love the size and the comfort of this sectional. It easily accommodates our family of five for a movie night. It is very comfortable, and my teenagers often fall asleep on it. We have had this sofa for one year, and it is holding up exceptionally well. I am very pleased with this purchase! THanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top