Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bigger than we thought!
 from Eagle, CO,  Feb 26, 2012

We purchased this without being able to try it out and we were very nervous, but for the money it is great! It is larger than expected though. It solves out seating issues in the casual great room area and it is very easy to clean and surprisingly comfortable. We have only had it a few weeks and the delivery was fast, the set up was great. Thank you for another great product for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte Sectional & Ottoman
 from NY,NY,  Oct 3, 2011

I find this to be (so far) one of my best purchases on Overstock! The couch seems very well built, sturdy and comfortable. It is so wide where it needs to be wide, easy to fall asleep on, in fact, some guests said they woudl prefer my couch to their own beds! It has been a real great choice! The price was unbelieveable and being a memebr of the Overstock club made the price even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. Maybe a little darker in actuality than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality. Well Built, Sturdy and very comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sofa!
 from washington, dc,  Aug 1, 2011

we love this sofa - it's super comfprtable and looks exactly like the photo. the pillows do not detach from the sofa itself, which is what we wanted. i highly recommend this sofa, i have never bought on online but we are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JV
 Oct 5, 2015

nice size, comfortable I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional
 Oct 1, 2015

Very stylish and modern looking. Love the colors. The only problem I had was with the ottoman. For weeks after purchasing the sofa, I was finding little beads everywhere in my living room. I then realized there was a hole in the bottom of the ottoman and the beads were coming from there. Overstock was very easy to work with. Overall it was worth it, I couldn't find anything like this at the furniture stores near me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 9, 2015

Is very Confortable to the point that we bought two of this. The only reason why I retuned the second one is because it was not going to fit ni our second living room otherwise I would have end up with two of this confortable Abbyson couches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2014

Loved this set for 6 months. It was comfortable, attractive, perfect for family TV watching. Problem is that cushions collapsed and became lumpy within 6 months of light use. It is not just ugly now, it is too uncomfortable to sit on. I am very disappointed and can't afford to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for heavy use
 from Sheffield Lake, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

There are good things about his set and other not as great things. The cushions do not come off which I like. They are somewhat cushy like they have a spring in the them. The color is great and relatively easy to clean with some sun oxygen cleaner. The faux leather is not the best quality as there are small areas where it has come off at a hard spot. It is comfortable enough to sleep on. I would not recommend this set for heavy use though. The cushions tend to look a bit used after 6 months. Be careful with delivery. The first set came and a foot didn't fit right so the people put it on crooked and we didn't see till they left, they said nothing to us about it. The second set came and had a fork lift set of holes in the back so was undeliverable. The third set was marginal but it got here some months later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable. Great Cozy Sectional
 from NY,  Apr 20, 2012

My roommate and I had been shopping around for a sectional for our new apartment for quite some time and we came upon this couch online. I have to say I love this sectional, it's very comfortable and love the way it looks in our place. Also, shipping is included in the price. Delivery was smooth, took 2 weeks and delivered inside our house with full service and perks! Overall, we are very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

I never thought I would purchase furniture online without seeing first. I looked and looked for this size sectional without an arm on one side and could not find it in stores. Thought I would take a chance - got lucky with this one. The color is exactly as pictured. The comfort is good - not totally cushy, but good. If it holds up after time, then this will have been a good purchase. Time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Madison WI,  Jul 20, 2011

Our product took about 4 weeks to ship and once it arrived it was in perfect condition. The delivery company was professional and polite. The customer service line for the delivery company was very helpful when we called about our delivery drivers being a little bit late due to traffic. The 2 tone color of the set go's great with our home decor. Love this site we found this on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 27, 2011

This sectional is terrific so far. The color is just as displayed, the couch is comfortable. My family splays out all over it, including our dogs, and everyone is happy, comfortable, and has plenty of space. The leather on the outside adds some interest to the sectional and is a good, second color/contrast. The delivery was really professional -- two men set the sectional up carefully and just where I wanted it. We love this piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes = perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? seems very good so far; just as displayed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Comfy Couch
 from Ohio,  Jun 26, 2011

This couch is very comfortable and as my two year old daughter would say, "It's a really big couch." In fact, we actually misunderstood how the measurements were taken online apparently and as a result it is a little bit too big for our living and extends into the walkway a bit but since this a temporary apartment, we will cope with that. Just wish they had been a little more clear on how to take the measurements. Drop off was great, they set everything up for us and removed all the packaging without any trouble. We have had a few instances of orange juice and chocolate getting on the couch (I have a two year old, what can I say?) and everything has come off very easily with just a damp rag, even when it was set in for a day or two. I would definitely recommend this couch to anyone. It has lots of space, very comfy, and it's easy to clean. It works great for us.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal of the century!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 4, 2011

All the Overstock reviews on this sofa were favorable, and for good reason. This is an awesome buy! I will point out that it's not a deep sofa, so someone tall -- or, like us, used to a deeper sofa -- might notice. That said, it's perfectly comfortable, and beautiful and a fabulous value. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NC,  May 16, 2011

The sectional and ottomen arrived timely (3 weeks even thoug it stated 6) and the delivery company called and made arangements, the carried it up stairs into the bonus room and unpacked it and took all the debris away with them, all included in the shipping (which was free if you are an O club member!!) The sofa is very confortable and very easy clean up. The bottom is Faux leather which is great as my dog and cat tend to rub themdelves along the bottom of my furniture and leave hair, this is easily wipable. Ottomen does not open but is larg and very comfotable for putting your feet up. I love this set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it!
 Aug 2, 2016

I am a voracious reader of reviews, but very rarely write them. I am so very happy with this sectional, however, that I want to provide a review for all of you that are hesitant to buy furniture online- had it not been for all of the positive reviews, I would have been afraid to order this. We have had this sectional for over 3 years. It looks great with a variety of decor styles and has held up to daily use by a family of 4 with 2 kids under 12. We've spilled General Tso's chicken, soda, and other random food items on it, as well as ink and dirt from shoes, and it's come right off with nothing but water on a towel. The foam has held up beautifully, and it's been slept on by kids and adults and everyone has been happy. The delivery process was super easy. I couldn't be happier with this furniture and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 Jul 17, 2016

the only problem with this piece is that the cushions were not removable for cleaning and flipping. Most probably stated and I failed to read it. However, this made for uneven fading and hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 5, 2016

This couch was delivered with two immediate problems; 1 - the hardware used to connect the two separate pieces were missing. 2 - there was a huge hole in the side 'leather'. These two issues were remedied, but it took about 6 weeks. About 4 weeks of light use, you could definitely notice indentations where people sit, and the cushions already started warping. I would definitely not recommend this couch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 May 19, 2016

Awesome couch. Very comfy, stylish and the delivery and setup were much appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Feb 16, 2016

i was slightly disappointed with how it feels - the cousins are really hard, maybe it will break in some. the microfiber is ok, and it is nice to lay on but not so much to sit. It looks really great in our living room. best thing about this couch is the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought