Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First class look and feel
 from New York, NY,  Aug 19, 2011

From the moment the delivery truck arrived I was very happy. I didn't see it mentioned anywhere in the product description, but everything comes in boxes (much less chance of being scratched or damaged) and in two pieces (backs all attach seperately) so basically can fit through any sized door frame (after worrying the whole time if it was going to fit or not!). Easy to assemble legs and backs (although came with white glove delivery so I didn't have to do a thing but watch). Comes with proper tools included so you can easily detach and pack for any future moves. The couch is so comfortable I haven't slept in my bed in over a month. The ottoman has a storage area (flip) top which was a nice unexpected surprise as well. All in all, I'd say 6 stars if there was such a measure. Once again, Overstock rules! ;-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality in all respects. Rich look. Soft/plush feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

All the reviews I saw were spot on. Simply the best leather couch at this price range. Simple, elegent, and well made. It has a nice high back for good support. Delivery people were very nice/professional, unboxed, placed, and put on the legs. The couch is a bit firm, but I only have had it for 2 days, I am sure it will break in nicely. The leather is soft, stiching is well done. I have seen similar couches in the 3-4K price range. Get this before they are all gone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This furniture is well made, and very comfortable. A good value. Delivery and set up was very professional and without problems. All in all better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well, it is a deep brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made. Immediately comfortable seating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charleston Premium Italian Leather Sofa, Armchair
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 9, 2012

This set is great looking and is also very comfortable. We had some apprehension buying something we had never touched/tested, but this worked out great. The delivery was smooth and everything arrived in perfect condition. This gives us more confidence to buy other products from Overstock. We are very happy with our choice and the kids love the set also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of furniture
 from Brigantine,NJ,  Jul 25, 2011

I was very nervous about ordering furniture without having seen it but this set is beautiful - the delivery was excellent and I believe I got a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Furniture Set!
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2013

This set is a dream! It did take a while to be delivered, but it arrived about 5 weeks after I ordered it online, so they were up-front about the shipping times. I was a little frustrated that I couldn't schedule the delivery better -- it was basically, "We will show up on this day. Be there." But really, that is pretty minor considering I got it shipped for free. The delivery guys were courteous and set up all the furniture for me, and it's just perfect. Very comfortable, the leather is great quality, and it looks exactly as it does in the photo. One exception: my ottoman does not have storage. It's just an ottoman. I don't care, or I would complain to the company and I'm sure they'd set it right, but it doesn't matter to me. All in all, I am very impressed with Overstock and with this furniture set. I have ordered so much for my home from Overstock in the past, and this is why: great products, great prices, great delivery. Don't wait - get this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product, exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding O!
 from Corpus Christi, TX.,  Sep 20, 2011

I was so nervous about purchasing furniture that I hadn't seen in person, hadn't touched it, much less sat on it or laid down. All the worries are gone. The beauty and quality of this set way surpasses what I expected. Shopping in furniture stores I saw several leather sets that were two to three times the money and no where near as nice. And if you have never purchased anything from O.com you will be amazed at the superior level of customer service. Jackson, Mark, Brandon and Kiley.....you guys knocked it out of the park. Best customer service I have received in a long time. I am truely "glad in Texas." Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually much prettier than the web picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely awesome quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Charleston Furniture Set
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2014

The furniture was perfect for my room. The quality is good for the price. The seats are firm. The couch is very comfortable for lying gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my furniture
 from Illinois,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so happy with my furniture!! It took longer than I thought to have it delivered but when it got to my home I was so pleased with my purchase. The white glove delivery service was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought