Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

We love this table. It is a very sturdy table. It does not wobble or feel flimsy. The only thing I would caution anyone on is the chairs you pick to go with this table. If you have a small space and want to push the chairs all the way under the table, make sure you only get two chairs and make sure the width of the chair is not over 20 inches wide or they won't push in between the table legs. We have four chairs and they push in just to the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews were very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson!!!! You can't go wrong!!!!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Jan 15, 2013

Abbyson ..... top quality furnature....solid wood definatly worth the money ....beautiful dark rich wood...perfect for a small dinning area...easily accommodates 4 dinning chairs with no problems .... I love this table!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 30, 2012

This table is just what I wanted. It is on the small side so it fits perfect in my small apt. It is very simple and stoically legant. It seems very sturdy. Like, "Do me on it! " sturdy. It was incredibly easy to put together. All of the parts matched up, all the tools were included and I had it ready within 15 minutes. I am vey happy with this purchase. I wish it had been cheaper, of course, but I feel I will get my money's worth of us from it. It was very securely packaged in a very large flat box. And was not in any way damaged during transit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy dining table
 from Saint Louis,MO,  Mar 30, 2013

This dining table was easy to put together and the rich expression finish is exactly what I was looking for. It fits perfectly in my dinin area with its 42inch diameter. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for family room
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 1, 2012

Impressd that my order shipped/delivered so quickly. They came well packed, easy to assemble. Tables are really nice and sturdy. Also, can't beat the price! Good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint peels off.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2014

I had this table for exactly 2 months. I am unsatisfied with my purchase. After 2 months the paint on top of the table if peeling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing table for any living room!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 21, 2013

I've been looking for a perfect corner table for a while and since I bought this table almost 6 months ago, I've fallen in love with the color and size. I have a few living rooms and it accents a perfect style for each room. I love the delivery and service that was provided. Thanks again for this wonderful table!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jul 22, 2013

The legs were make of beautiful sturdy wood. The top looked like some sort of molded plastic. They didn't match at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Legs were a beautiful deep brown/black, the top looked like black/grey plastic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Legs great - top, not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

This table fits perfectly into our breakfast nook. I wanted a specific 'look' and couldn't find what I wanted in any of our local furniture stores. If you like modern furniture and want a round table, this is the piece for you. I plan on buying a piece of glass to cover this, as it does seem to show marks pretty easily... and if you're using it for meals, someone is going to spill something on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought