Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sectional Review
 from New Hampshire village,  Mar 30, 2010

When I bought this there were no reviews but I really liked the look of it. I have to say that im pretty pleased with it. Its a really nice sectional. The only thing was that I had to unpackage alot of packaging but putting together wasn't too bad. There is a sofa, the corner chaise, and ottoman. They all connect via connectors that you snap on each other. Also, I didnt know where the legs were at first but they are under the sofa. You just have to unzip them. The pillows on the back of the sectional attached via belt connects (pretty cool) I have never seen it like that but it holds up good. All in all, the set is comfotable and spacious. Exactly what I was looking for. Really nice look too..!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sectional Set
 from Calabasas, CA,  Apr 18, 2010

We got our Cabo collection delivered within 2 weeks and we were so excited. Assembly was a breeze and the legs were located underneath the sofa. Once put together, we got the ultimate sectional that was a huge was a stlish look and comfortable cushions. The whole family loves and have gotten many compliments. If you are looking for a sectional, this is the one to get! Just Lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations for the money
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 4, 2010

Though stylish looking, not as comfy as the cushy large sofas that are about triple the price. We needed something for the basement that kids can hang out on, and it will certainly fit the bill. Back is not a high as older adults would like, but the microfiber fabric is a plus for spills and wear. Looks great in our newly-renovated room...we look forward to enjoying it years to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing! Solid Quality.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2011

It took over 3 weeks for the sofa to be delivered. Longer than I liked, but still within the 1-6 week time period stated on the website. The sofa comes in 3 sections and the delivery guys unpacked, assembled, and cleaned up everything! The sofa looks amazing and I am pleased with the quality of construction. The sofa is quite firm, but may possibly soften over time...I do not mind a firm couch, but if you are expecting a very soft comfortable couch you may be better off with something else. I'm a bit concerned how easily the cushions seem to get dirty, and how hard they may be to clean. My kids have already left a few dirt marks on the couch and the fabric seems difficult to clean...but, it may just take me finding the right cleaner. So not a hug issue. Still a very modern looking piece, and delivery guys were excellent minus the 3 weeks delivery time. Also, this couch is very large...the rug in the picture is likely a 7x9, as i have an 8x10 area rug and the sofa almost covers the entire area...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 28, 2010

This is a great purchase and we have had for a few months now. It originally arrived within 2 weeks; the packaging was EXCELLENT; Home Direct was WONDERFUL, they arrived on time; removed the shipping boxes, plastic wrapping and assisted with the assembly. There were three pieces, the sofa part, the corner chaise, and the ottoman that connects making it a sectional chaise. The only trouble I had was where to locate the legs but after quickful thinking, I looked underneath and they were in the zipper puch under the sofa. This was the best shopping experience in a long time. This sectional looks great in my living room. The stylish look of this sectional is lovely! Thanks Overstock for a great shopping adventure, and I will continue to shop your site. Thanks, again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baltimore, md,  Dec 17, 2010

It has taken me several years to find something that fit in my small apartment. The color and comfort was worht the wait. When anyone come to my place I get all good comments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Microsuede Sectional
 from Tulsa OK,  May 20, 2013

The sectional is nice looking, slightly larger than I realized (despite the measurements); I was slightly disappointed by the rigidity of the back of the unit (caves slightly in and makes a popping sound if pressure is applied to the center); The cushions are not reversible, but stay in place well and the fabric vacuums clean nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good...not excellent, but good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy couch!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

This couch sits low but I like it that way, it's more comfy and eye level to my TV. I have kids so I was very relieved to see that you can easily wipe of dirt with a damp cloth. Unique and comfortable. Worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

Very nice sofa. I thought the price was a little high, Seat cushions are a little hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for tight space
 from PA,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased this to go in an upstairs room. I have an older house with narrow doors and staircase - traditional sofas do not fit, I could only get a loveset up thus far. This sectional is perfect - delivery was great, the guys put it together and removed all the trash. It is stylish and comfortable (a bit firm). The ottoman was missing 3 legs - but I called overstock and they were sent out immediately. Got them about 1.5 week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa set is better than I imagined it would be
 from Tennessee,  Jul 20, 2011

After I placed the order I was a little apprehensive as I never ordered furniture on-line before. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It was thoroughly packaged for protection, which was a concern. The sofa set is beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate making another purchase down the road. Thanks for the experience, which I was doubtful from the beginning of the process!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials used were of superb quality. Sofa is very comfortable and easy to assemble (which is minor)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate and what was described was exactly what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch but took a long time for delivery
 from St Paul, MN,  Apr 23, 2011

I really like this couch. It took me a couple of tries positioning it in my living room, but once I figured out where to put it and how to position it, it looks great. My only complaint is that it took over 3 weeks to be delivered. Although it says it may take up to 4 weeks for delivery, I thought that was much too long. It is a fantastic couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa
 from Tatum, Texas,  Dec 6, 2010

So just just the sofa in today its really nice bigger than I thought it would be. My 1year 7 month old loves the little edges because they are like small chairs he can sit on and watch tv. In fact he's doing that now :) Sits are firm back is low but nice. Would recommend this couch to someone wanting a newer modern style for cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Scottsdale, az,  Aug 3, 2011

The couch is very nice, A little hard but im sure will be getting once worn in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Held up Well, but not comfortable
 from Michigan,  Jul 19, 2013

I've had this three years now, and while it looks very nice, it's very uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend it based on comfort.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nova Black Sectional
Today $1386.99
(3)
Three Piece Dark Brown Sectional
Sale $1487.69
Was $1652.99
(13)
Metropolitan Large Grey Sectional Sofa with Chaise
Sale $1401.29
Was $1556.99
Compare $1737.00
Save 19%
(52)
Back to top