Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather recliner
 from St. Augustine FL,  Sep 12, 2010

The leather recliner is exactly what we wanted! The craftmanship is of a high level and the leather is beautiful. We will gladly recommend this chair to our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNSTABLE
 from philadelphia,  Jul 29, 2011

LOOKS NICE, BUT THE FOOTREST IS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO PUT DOWN, YOU REALLY NEED TO PUT SOME MUSCLE INTO IT TO GET IT TO GO DOWN. ALSO THE STABILITY OF THE CHAIR IS QUESTIONABLE, I LEANED OVER THE SIDE TO PICK SOMETHING UP AND FELT THE CHAIR TIP. ALSO WHEN TRYING TO GET THE FOOTREST TO GO DOWN, THE CHAIR ALMOST TIPPED FORWARD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 21, 2012

It has been about six weeks since the recliner was delivered. The first week it was a little difficult to push the bottom back down after being in the reclining position. It loosened up and is much easier now. The Italian top grain leather is beautiful and soft. Living in Las Vegas, it is not uncommon to sweat while sitting on leather furniture, but that isn't true with this recliner. It reclines nearly parallel to the floor. The delivery was professional. They not only delivered the recliner, unpacked it an assembled it, and set it up where we wanted it placed. What a bargain for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a near match to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship, leather, stitching, and mechanisms seem to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The recliner is as it was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Shokan, New York,  Nov 5, 2010

Comfortable and stylish. Good quality. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway Armchair
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 6, 2011

What a DEAL for this recliner! Would reccommend to anyone. Quality of leather and the construction is well made. Thanks O.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Italian Leather recliner
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2012

I love the chiar. It has good back and neck support. The only thing I have trouble with is that I have to use my legs to get the foot rest back in place. The good part is, my leges are getting stronger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the color of the chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is of excelelnt quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description fix the chiar perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect!
 from California,  Jun 18, 2012

I liked it so well, I purchased another. What more needs to be said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclining Broadway
 from Salem OR,  Jan 24, 2012

We just received our chair and it is so awesome! Could not have asked for a better chair for the money. So comfortable and fits me well. Easy to use and recline. Love it. If I had room I would get a second chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

have had these chairs now for two years, they sit very well, not to soft just right. I have them in a large great room and they look just as pretty today as the day they arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice - great shipping experince.
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 20, 2013

Nice comfortable seat. Looks great. Wish it had wood feet - that's my fault for not noticing though. A little hard to close. Not sure if the spring is tight from being new. The shipping was great. They set it up and took the box. Overall great purchase - very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilted Recliner
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2014

We waited a couple of months for this recliner to be delivered. Once out of the box, we noticed that the base appeared uneven. After calling the manufacturer, with no results we completed assembly. It's pretty. It's comfortable until you try to get out of the chair. There is no handkes to release the footrest. You have to make it to the standing position and more than gently use your foot to shove it into place. If someone sits in it and happens to recline, you can see a part underneath is 2" off of the floor compared to the same part on the opposite side of the chair. Very disappointed in what $*** got us..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought