Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 19, 2011

This is an awesome piece of furniture. We keep some of our toddler's toys in it so that they don't clutter up the living room. The quality of the storage function is excellent and sturdy. Much more appealing ottoman when receiving in person and no assembly required at all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ottoman
 from Malibu, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

There isnt much to say expect fantastic! It was delivered in 4 days...Quality of the leather and craftsmanship is wonderful... The flip top conversion is great and we store all our pillows and magazines in there and serves as the perfect cocktail/coffee table for us! GET IT

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes... but a tad darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our family room
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

Love this ottoman! We have a smaller home so this item is essential to hold games and blankets. The storage space is huge. The quality of this ottoman is very nice and has held up for 2-years now and still looks new. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage ottoman
 from Barrington, RI,  Mar 17, 2012

This is exactly what I needed in my family room to store my grandchildren's toys. It has deep, huge storage space and can hold so many toys!! The hinges are sturdy and the lid stays open quite safely. Great purchase and well worth every penny. It arrived a day earlier than expected and the packaging assured it arrived in perfect condition. NO assembly required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured. It's a dark brown which is what I was looking for in order to coordinate with my existing furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Stylish
 Mar 19, 2016

I've had this cocktail ottoman for awhile now and have no complaints. It looks nice in our family room, and is a great place to put your feet up. And it offers a large storage space. Very happy I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 Oct 25, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality and beauty of this ottoman. It was exactly as it was described. We have it for little over a year and a half, and its quality prevails. Love it!!! Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clottrn
 Sep 28, 2015

I love it. One of my favorite furniture items I have purchased from Overstock. Arrived packed in protective box with out any damage from shipping what so ever. Leather is very good quality and has rich dark color. It is very spacious inside and have been able to store more throws and blankets inside than I thought I would be able to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohhhh I should have bought 2!!!
 Apr 29, 2015

Great look with TONS of storage! Comfy and strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Rock Springs, WY,  Sep 18, 2014

very nice piece of furniture, exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and functions well
 from St. Louis,  Jul 30, 2014

I like the traditional look of this piece. It is sturdy and stands up well to wear and tear. The storage area is so large and comes in handy. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra storage
 from Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2014

Been looking for a long time for something to use as a foot rest , extra table for coffee ect., by the couch and storage. This works great. Only drawback is that is is larger than I expected. However, I can store the extra bedding I use when guests arrive...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Minnesota,  Jan 16, 2014

This ottoman looks quality made and the leather is a nice dark brown, almost black. I bought this for my son for Christmas and it fits so well with his couch and love seat. He had one issue where the hinge pulled out from the base so he had to fix that, he didn't think it was screwed in well, maybe stripped? Since he repaired that, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful piece of furniture
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 10, 2013

Absolutely exceeded my expectations. Nice leather and style. Also sturdy. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece of furniture
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 30, 2013

The ottoman is perfect in my family room. It is well made and a great piece of furniture for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Austin Tx,  Nov 26, 2013

The ottoman arrived promptly and is exactly like it looked online. Would definitely tell a friend to by this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Ottoman
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 1, 2013

Perfect. Excatly what I was looking for. LARGE amount of storage inside. Looks great in my small den/sitting room. Overstock never disappoints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from South Jersey,  Apr 16, 2013

This ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. It's actually a little bit bigger than expected but even better! We have a lot of infant toys that need to be stored and this is quick and easy. It's very comfortable putting your feet up or super sturdy putting your drink on top. Great great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what I pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Minnesota,  Mar 21, 2013

This ottoman is HUGE inside. It works perfect infront of our sectional couch. I would consider the color almost black- not exactly expresso. The top is very strong.. you can sit on it and it doesn't bother it at all. The bonded leather seems very durable. We LOVE it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark- more black than expresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good- very dark in color, almost black though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its very very good for the price
 from new jersey,  Dec 6, 2012

I would recomment this to anyone with kids...its safe and has storage to hide few toys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and was shipped very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good construction and roomy
 from Arizona,  Dec 4, 2012

This product was on sale & sometimes products on sale do not meet my expectations. This did not disapoint. The hinges on this product are excellent and do not look like they will break with normal use. The top of the ottoman can be sat on & therefore the lid is heavy ( not too heavy) but you need adequate interior hinges which this has. The bonded leather is not too cheap & looks great. Now that I have all my games in it, it is hard to move, but it holds so much stuff. The family loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought