Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Colorado,  Aug 22, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs because they are exactly the style we were looking for for our living room. I was surprised by the price because anything remotely close to this style from other online retailers. Without seeing any reviews, I took the plunge and I am very happy I did. These chairs are of excellent quality, comfortable and look fantastic in my living room. The extra pillow it comes with really add to the comfort level of the chair. I just hope the padding can hold up over time to maintain the clean lines of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Style Poor Comfort
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 6, 2013

The style of this chair is excellent and if I wanted to just a accent chair it would be perfect. But I wanted it as my TV chair. It is very firm and very wide which makes it a bit uncomfortable. I will not be returning it due to the shipping costs but if I had found it it in a store I would not have bought it for my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs, Excellent price
 from Minot, ND,  Dec 6, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs for our mid century styled living room, and they couldn't look any better. Assembly was a breeze, they are super sturdy and seem to to have a quality build. My only complaint: they are so comfortable with that little cushion at your back, but move it to the side and they feel pretty good. Still, they are better for a formal room, and probably not for everyday use. Overall, great chair, great price, quick and easy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane
 Oct 15, 2015

bought sofa loved so I bought chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 23, 2015

It's a very stylish chair, with a very modern design. Very comfy ,Color is almost true to the picture. The only problem we had was that the box in which it was delivered seemed pretty bad in shape as if the package was not handled with care at all. I was worried it may have damaged the chair but it was ok except one of the screw was missing which might have escaped through one of the countless holes in the box. The tape holding the flaps together was completely ripped open. I was lucky nothing happened to the chair inside . I m still waiting for the bradley khaki sofa that goes with the chair and I m hoping it is delivered in a better shape. Fingers crossed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair - Poor Quality
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2014

I have been looking for a mid-century modern chair and from the pictures this was it. It arrived in good condition and it is as cute as it can be but it is hard as a brick to sit in. The padding is not quality and you can just tell its not going to break in at all. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from WINDERMERE, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

Recommend, a beautiful piece and well made. Fabric good quality and timely delivery, modern with a retro model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish product for the price.
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 29, 2014

The quality of the build is average however the looks of the chair is above average. A chair like this at your local furniture store will fetch about *** bucks on up. The cushion is VERY hard ; it's not the most comfortable chair, however I purchased it for a pure accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our chair!
 Apr 1, 2016

Great quality! Shipped fast. Careful packaging. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs wobbly but look very nice.
 Jan 17, 2016

Look nice, but legs are wobbly, had 1st 1 break with 1st sit in it. Overstock replaced it but the second 1 the legs are still wobbly. Have it in an area we dont sit much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmd
 Jan 13, 2016

Color of upholstery darker than expected. Wood legs darker than expected given the photo, and the color variation throughout the legs bugs me. Seating is firm yet comfortable, and I suspect through time it will give a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 Oct 22, 2015

Fabric is really cheap and the chair itself is uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

Couldn't wait to get this. Put the legs on, sat down, and my feet didn't touch the floor. I am 5'6" and this chair is not built for the average height. The seat from front to back is extremely deep too and several extra cushions would be needed. Not comfortable when I can't get my feet to touch the floor and depth of seat. I would have to sit in it sideways with my feet up over the arm of the chair. Bummer! Chair seemed decent quality otherwise. Back it goes, and yes, I have to pay for shipping. Why did I think I could buy things like this over the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not quite right, package is poorly sealed
 Jul 22, 2015

It is more dark and green compared with what I saw from my computer. Quality is poor, also comes in very poor package, feels like it is someone else's return and they re-seal it for sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaky
 Jun 3, 2015

Right out of the box, the chairs were squeakier than antique chairs I have. Put them right back in the box and am waiting for UPS to pick them up for a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought