Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Birmingham, Al,  May 11, 2013

OMG this by far is my favorite overstock purchase yet. The quality is fantastic the chair is beautiful. I bought these (6) to go in my office I wanted something white -clean and leather that I could wipe off. Worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is white as the description states the picture makes it look a little cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 27, 2011

These chairs were quite a surprise! I did not expect them to be as large as they are. I was under the impression that they were going to be tiny chairs, but they are a nice full size chair. The quality is amazing for the price. I do not have one bad thing to say about them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More white than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bentley
 from California,  Aug 30, 2011

Our new leather chairs are so elegant and clean looking. We purchased 4 of them to go in our big family room and they look great. I love the nailhead feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 18, 2011

Purchased this chair for a bedroom. It is a perfect size and the quality/color are just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look of luxury
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 28, 2011

Came with a tiny blemish spot from shipping that required cleaning. Overall very attractive contemporary piece , soft luxury addition to any room. Low profile accent chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A matched pair
 from California,  Nov 4, 2013

I had already purchased one of these chairs somewhere else and wanted a matched. pair. I was nervous to try and buy furniture online and was not sure the chairs would match. They are exactly the same and look fantastic in my livingroom. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 1, 2013

Great chairs, super stylish, easy to wipe down clean. Fantastically stylish and nice size-not too big or too small. Great quality, have owned for 1 1/2 years and still looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!
 from MS,  Oct 31, 2013

These chairs are very comfortable. The quality of the leather is excellent. Well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited about my purchase.
 from Katy Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

This chair is so pretty and elegant the picture does not do it justice, so happy I went with my gut feeling and purchased it I bought it for my master bedroom going to buy another one ! also true to its color it is very white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Soft
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Sep 26, 2013

These chairs go well with my family room decor. The craftsmanship is excellent and the chairs are very comfortable to sit in. Thanks O' I am very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy. Sharp. Comfortable. Sturdy.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2013

Arrives fully assembled. Is a crisp white which looks sharp against the nail heads. The seat is wide and deep enough to be comfortable for even the bigger bottoms. It's also sturdy so if you are heavier, it doesn't feel like it's going to crack beneath you. It doesn't sit so low that you're worried about getting up out of it once you get in it. The chair is firm but comfortable and adds a nice touch of classy elegance to my eclectic front room. I would definitely recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Charleston, SC,  May 22, 2013

Chair came fully assembled and looks great in my formal living room. It looks expensive and the seat is deep so you have plenty of room to sit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is true white just like it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Modern
 from Adelphi, Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

I am inlove with this chair--so much that I might get a second one. It is modern and comfortable. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 23, 2013

Nervous about ordering a chair online, sight unseen. Couldn't believe the quality of the leather and the chair was much more substantial l than I had thought. Plan to buy another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather with designer details.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentley White Bonded Leather Chair
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

This chair was the final piece to our living room. It really pulled our room together. We searched everywhere for a white chair and had no luck. If considering a white piece of furniture, it is essential that it is leather for easy clean up. I am so thankful to have found this chair. Easy to put together and looks classy and is comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate- Chair is White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

Very nice looking chair for the price. Packaged extremely well also. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking chair for the right price
 from san diego,  Aug 28, 2012

this chair is an incredible deal. it sits low to the floor and the curves and tufts make this a versatile piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is bright white as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, leather is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTY & THE COMFORT!
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Jun 20, 2012

I BROUGHT TWO OF THESE WONDERFUL COMFORTABLE CHAIRS, TOOK ONE OUT OF THE BOX, JUST TO GET AN IDEA OF THE FEEL OF THE SEAT. I AM HAVING THE FORMAL DINNING ROOM, LIVING ROOM, FOYER ALL DOWNSTAIRS AREAS PAINTED, SO i JUST DIDNT WANT TO TAKE THE FURNITURE OUT OF ANY OF THE BOXES, BUT I TELL YOU CANT WAIT TO SET THESE BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS OUT WITH THE GOREOUS LEATHER SOFA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bentley
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

I was quite surprise when I received our chairs the other day! I did not expect them to be as nice in person but the stylish nail head accents really make the chairs look amazing. I was under the impression that they were going to be tiny chairs, but they are a nice full size chair. The quality is amazing for the price. I do not have one bad thing to say about them and would recommend to anyone. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Cute Chair I bought 2 of them and both chairs had issues with the legs and also the back of the chair did not seem very secure, like if you leaned back to far or to hard the back might literally fall off.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top