Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Missouri,  Jun 26, 2011

This is a very nice piece. Despite being darker than we thought, we love it. There is plenty of storage for our throws and pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is actually much darker than it looks on-line. My first reaction was that I was sent a black one by mistake.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality. We love the ottoman.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Apr 4, 2011

really impressed. nice piece. i haven't assembled the legs yet so it is shorter than my couch, but has lots of storage. my LR is in dissarray but coming together and this will serve as my coffee table. really soft and plush and sturdy to sit on, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from California,  May 31, 2011

I would highly recommend this ottoman. It was delivered right to our front door in perfect condition. The leather looks great. It looks more expensive than it cost. It is much nicer than anything I've seen in furniture stores and for only half the price. The storage space is very large and offers us extra space for clothing and blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2011

The ottoman that I received looks better than the picture. It has more storage than I had expected, and looks so nice in my bedroom. I'm more than pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2011

This bench was better than I expected. The quality is great and it works perfectly in my entry way. Shipping was very fast and it arrived in perfect condition. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottomon!
 from birmingham,al,  Oct 22, 2011

i especially like the this ottomon higned top . it is very firm (for sitting) and has a great leather underlineing that most ottomons dont have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color of dark brown goes well with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product met all expections
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from north carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

love the storage of this product. makes a great piece in a small apartment living room and keeps clutter at bay. firm, comfortable and can be used as extra seating when needed; great height for relaxing and putting your feet up! very nice addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than expected, but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2010

The leather is a very nice quality and the diamond tufting on the top really adds a luxury element. The interior storage is lined with fabric and pretty spacious. I like that the storage lid has a smooth hinge that allows the lid to be locked in place when opened. I ordered 2 different ottomans on Sunday night and received them both the following Friday morning. They were A+ packaged. This was my first overstock purchase, overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman!
 from Ft. Mitchell, Ky,  Oct 13, 2011

I am so happy with the quality, color ,size and overall look of this ottoman. My family members who have seen it wished they'd gotten theirs from O.stock. too. You can't go wrong with this. The leather is very soft and the hinges are child safe. If I needed another one I would buy this very one. And I have had nothing but good experience dealing with O.stock so far. I've ordered other items for my husband and he is very pleased with the quality of the items. ....This ottoman came in a very timely manner and was in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown...not too black...not too brown. Perfect blend.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeds the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

As other reviewers indicated, the color is darker than one would think from the ad. It is VERY dark brown. Otherwise, the description is right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than advertised, but read other reviews which mentioned this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman bench with roomy storage
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

I put this in my walk in closet so that I can sit on it and also store blankets inside it. It does the job quite well and is a good addition to my 7' x 11' walk-in closet. I love how it looks, and it is very useful as I was able to store several blankets inside. The color is chocolate so it matches with my espresso cabinets in the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentley Storage Ottoman
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2011

This ottoman was a smart purchase. It is stylish as well as large enough to store many things. I use it as a bench to sit on near my downstairs entrance. Many of my guest complimented the appearance of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Madison, Wi,  Dec 7, 2010

This is our first purchase off OverStock and shipping was super quick, without a scratch on the bench, impressed with the wrapping! We went shopping in town for a storage ottoman to hide our laptops and wii accessories...as i'm sure many can relate, we have very limited space in our apartment. Unfortunately or fortunately they were all out of stock...not OverStock, this item shipped the same week we ordered it! And it's perfect, it is as deep as you see here, there is lots of space for blankets, laptops, game accessories, even a wii guitar! The top lifts and stays open and closes very easily, the hinges are very smooth. The leather is shinny and pretty, it smells like beautiful leather! We did not put the legs on and it is the same height as our couch (we are using as a coffee table). It is very sturdy. I've put a tray on the top as a rest for beverage glasses. Overall, very impressed with the piece, overstock's shipping and the price! Caroline

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 28, 2010

We recently replaced our sharp cornered coffee table with this piece. Our 9 month old just started walking and we looked high and low for a "softer" addition to our family room. It's perfect for his clumsy steps, plus the storage is great for his toys and it doesn't fall on him if he lifts it up! I would highly recommend this for a sleek look, it's softness, and quickly cleaning up the family room! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ottoman Bench
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 17, 2010

We just received our ottoman bench from UPS. We literally ordered 5 days ago and just received it. Wonderful service! The legs were located inside the bench in the storage and had to be installed which took like 5 minutes. Leather is extremely nice and looks expensive. The top of the bench has diamond studs which I love. It adds a more expensive look it it. Husband needed to adjust to it. This item was the perfect addition to our bedroom but can probably work in any room setting. Highly reccomend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from SD,  Nov 26, 2014

I was excited to find this item at Overstock, as I was looking at it on a furniture store website for over double the price I paid for it at Overstock! It is exactly what I needed for a small living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

We have had this for several years in our play room - so very heavy use. We have replaced the hardware the holds the legs on, otherwise no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from CT,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful sturdy ottoman. Looks even better than in picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island. New York,  Dec 27, 2013

I recieved the ottoman promptly and in excellent condition. Tried it with the legs(which went on easily) but it was too high for the couch, so I took them off (also easily). The bonded leather is extremely attractive and not at all cheap looking. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful storage ottoman.
 from Houston metro,  Dec 5, 2013

This is great! Not too small, not too large. All I had to do was use a Phillips screwdriver to put the legs on, packed securely & arrived fast & undamaged. Seat is firm, not soft & opens easily. Nice storage. Great quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought