Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman!
 from jacksonville, nc,  Apr 7, 2011

We absoutly LOVE this ottoman. I was kind of nervous about ordering a ottoman online, but now I am so glad I did. It only took 2 days for delivery. The ottoman is exactly what I had hoped for. It's a dark brown/almost black. It is very comfy. It looks like I spend way more than $$$ on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bentley Leather Ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2011

I ordered this ottoman and received it fairly quicker than i thought. The color is dark brown and looks like an expensive piece of furniture. assembly is really easy. We are currently using this as our coffee table/ ottoman and get tons of compliments. The price is great and after searching for days this really is a great deal and a beautiful addition to any room !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS OTTOMAN!
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

I purchased this ottoman to replace my wood coffee table so my 10 month old great-granddaughter could walk around it and have something soft to hold on to. It met all of my expectations. It is very classy looking and looked exactly like the picture. It took me about 5 minutes to put the legs on it. I would recommend to anyone looking for this type of cocktail ottoman. Most furnitures stores are showing these for about twice what I paid for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Jan 11, 2011

We bought the ottoman from Overstock and could not be happier! I have been looking for a large ottoman for almost a year. It is perfect with my dark brown microfiber furniture. I ordered on Dec 20 with shipping guaranteed for Dec 24. and it arrived on time that day. Perfect for the Christmas party I hosted! Just make sure you love the DARK color. If you look at the picture provided, it is much darker than the couch it is by. I love the dark color-almost black-but I was thinking it was going to be a shade lighter. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and seems to stand up the wear and tear of 4 kiddos! I would recommend this ottoman to everyone! And you can't beat the shipping price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2011

Just took delivery of this incredible ottoman to replace the old one in front of our sectional. WE LOVE IT!!!!!! It looks fantastic!!!!!!!! Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!! Great quality and it took me about 5 minutes to put the legs on. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bently Chocolate Brown Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this ottoman. I have two kids that are still very young so they are tough on furniture. It is holding up to their hot wheel torture nicely. The color perfect, the leather is very nice and it's sturdy. I don't feel like it's going to break (my kids jump from it to the couch and back etc..) -- it looks great in the room with my couch. I am so glad I bought it. The price is RIGHT too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect - just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? for me it was 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 29, 2011

After going to several furniture stores I finally decided to look online and found this one. I read the reviews and took the chance. It was well worth it! I was delivered immediately, wrapped and packaged unbelievable and most important it is beautiful. Just perfect and very inexpensive... You would never guess the price it is made so well.... All my company loves it and now wants one too! Don't hesitate! Buy this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 15, 2011

The Ottoman looked just like the picture. It goes great in our living room. It is well made and stands up to the pounding from our two boys. Just right for us and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Shelf
 from ATL,  Dec 24, 2010

This piece is amazing! Very good quality and sturdy. It is going to go very well with my sectional. Plastic legs a somewhat of a turnoff, but you don't throw away a Bentley just because of a scratch in the grill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality. Nicer in Person!
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Mar 1, 2010

This Bentley Leather Square Cocktail Ottoman was the best online purchase I've ever made. It's elegant and gorgeous and adds a touch of class to my living room. I am using it as a coffee table and foot rest. I was looking at making a similar purchase from other high end stores, but this ottoman was a fraction of the cost. Turned out to be nicer that ones I have seen in stores. I can't believe how well this turned out! Overstock.com is now my go-to site for quick and easy purchasing needs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it.
 from Helendale, California,  Oct 2, 2013

really really love it. Very comfortable and nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Beautiful ottoman with cheap plastic legs...
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a really nice leather ottoman and looks exactly like the photo. I was very pleased when I opened the crate and examined the product, until I noticed that the legs are made of hard plastic. Plastic, really? The leather is good quality but I'm disappointed that the legs aren't wood. I went back to the website description of this ottoman and it does NOT state the material used for the legs. I would recommend this product and think it was a decent value but just be forewarned about the legs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Dayton,OH,  Dec 19, 2012

Very classy looking ottoman. Very glad I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Do not hesitate to add this ottoman to your living room collection. It really updates our room. It can act as a table or aseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as it appears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great solid piece of furniture
 from Dallas Tx,  Dec 12, 2012

Fast Shipping, product just as described.Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather square cocktail ottoman
 from Sacramento California,  Dec 11, 2012

Very easy to put together with the legs, I set it up by myself, easily. Looks wonderful in my living room tasteful,. but yet durable. It was better then I expected, you won't be disappointed..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather looks great and looks more expensive than it was to purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

Another great buy from overstock.com. This ottoman is lovely and just as pictured. Very nice size and perfect for my husband's man cave. thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Ottoman
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 28, 2012

We like it, it fits in our family room well. Seems sturdy, easy to put together. Good Price for what you get. We like that its big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

Most this size sell for double the price...perfect for my living room. Elegant, yet, comfortable. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect, right down to the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described!
 from Shawnee, KS,  Oct 31, 2012

This ottoman is just as described and we love it. We were replacing another ottoman that we bought on here which was faux leather. Over time putting our feet on the ottoman make it look very worn. Therefore, we wanted real leather the next time around and this doe not disappoint. Shipping was fast as always!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top