Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expected better quality
 from Maine,  Mar 30, 2014

Expected hand rubbed leather. No where in the description does it say thin bonded leather, which is what these chairs are. I bought two, and for close to $1,000 each I really expected a better quality leather. They are comfortable, but if it's just comfort you want save your money and get a ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wt
 Jul 16, 2015

If you are looking for a showpiece this chair is perfect. If you plan on using the reclining feature stear clear.The foot rest does not come up high enough and is not padded adiquatly.The head rest also does not support your head. In the fully reclined position the ar ms do not extend far enough . When reclined fully the If you are looking for a chair for show, this is surely an handsome piece. If you need a comfortable recliner look elsewhere. When reclined the foot rest does not rise high enough to support your legs. It also lacks sufficient padding. In the fully reclined position there is a gap between the arms of the chair and the back of the chair of nearly a foot no arm support. This is perhaps the most uncomfortable recliner I have ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair; Delivery not so much
 from New Hampshire Mountains,  Feb 15, 2014

The chair was a gift for my husband. He loves it; says the mechanism is "perfect;" the color is perfect for my living room. My problem was with the delivery--the delivery men refused to bring the box into the living room. Had I been alone! I would not have been able to move it nor would I have been able to wrestle it out of the box. I think the definition of the delivery service should have been a little clearer. That one negative said, this is a great chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the picture.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 13, 2013

My only disappointment was the color. It's much darker and has almost a burgundy cast to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a good looking chair and it appears to be solid and well-made. The color on the website is very true to that of the actual product. It was well-packed for shipping and arrived in excellent shape. It was very easy to assemble. Just remember to look underneath the chair-- the package of legs and screws is attached to the bottom. Assembly instructions were also at the bottom of the delivery box and it took us awhile to find them. All in all a good value for the price and I would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend or purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love!!!
 Feb 16, 2016

Package was delivered in perfect condition and assembly of the legs and back were a snap. This is high quality and is incredibly comfortable. I am 6'2 and very heavy but the chair is beyond sturdy! We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Recliner
 Oct 13, 2015

The back of chair doesn't fit perfect. One can see the gap where the two pieces of chair join together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair but
 Jul 31, 2015

I was A little upset because there was a chunk out of the leather on the seat. It was a very expensive chair and I expected to come in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 Apr 12, 2016

Great Value. The chair is solid and the leather is soft and clean. Came in 2 pieces that slide together then screw on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 Apr 3, 2016

I bought two of these leather recliners - one for my husband and one for myself. They are beautiful. These chairs are extremely well made and comfortable. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jimbo54
 Mar 22, 2016

great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Recliner
 Feb 2, 2016

This chair is awesome, love it. It's beautiful in the room as well as my son love, love it. It was the right choice for a spectacular price. S.H.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy leather recliners
 Dec 31, 2015

We purchased two and we LOVE these chairs! Such an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob Stephenson
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks great in my home office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair👍🏼
 Dec 21, 2015

This is a wonderful chair. So nice to find a recliner that isn't big and bulky. Reclines easily and is very sturdy. This was a steal for me as well. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray
 Dec 20, 2015

This is so comfortable and can lay way back like in a bed and you can fall asleep easily.Came in two pieces and just snaps together very easily. The look of the leather is amazing and I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Civil
 Dec 17, 2015

This is truly the greatest chair ever!!!! It's gorgeous and very comfortable!! Much nicer than anticipated. It was a bonus choice as it was so lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.C.
 Dec 3, 2015

Looks to be good quality, I wish it was a bit bigger and longer I am 6-2" but I do like it, it is firm and supportive which I need for my bad back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful.
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is also very comfortable with great back support. I love it and am so glad I bought this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 Nov 30, 2015

Chair looks wonderful. This is definitely a man's chair. The back, arms and seat are wide and well cushioned. The leather has a good feel, not hard. Only problem is that when the chair is extended in the full recline position it is a little short and does not support the feet. The legs are supported, just not the feet. My husband is not a tall man (5'8") and it is short on him. I don't think this chair would work for anyone taller. It was a great buy so we are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought