Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rich!
 May 16, 2016

Looks like a million bucks. Simple yet elegant. Sturdy and solid! Dark with a cherry tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 Mar 16, 2016

I was impressed with the quality of this console. I would have liked the drawers to have been a little bit bigger, but overall, they are comfortable. I would recommend this piece of furniture - it is very elegant and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABBYSON LIVING Avalon TV Console
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought this console over 3 years ago, I'm still enjoying it. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TSF
 Dec 11, 2015

Looks great. You will not be disappointed. Very classy, elegant entertainment center. Very well made and it comes assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VZ
 Dec 4, 2015

Beautiful piece of furniture, arrived damaged in corner, still waiting to hear from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 15, 2015

Solid with character. Great piece. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and good price.
 Oct 7, 2015

Arrived sooner than expected. Was packaged very well. Delivery driver helped me unpackage to inspect for damage. Good quality, no particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece...Terrible Shipping/Packing
 Sep 29, 2015

It would be nice to rate this item higher, but after two of them arriving damaged and subsequently waiting months to have the third one arrive in tact, I was severely disappointed. The packaging material does a good job protecting the surface from being scratched. The issue I had was the item was obviously dropped on one of the corners. The wood frame for the box was very flimsy, made from particle board, and arrived in pieces along with the corner/legs of the TV console completely smashed in. This happened on the first one I ordered and the first replacement. Overstock customer support was helpful and quickly ordered a replacement, however it does take about 3 weeks to arrive. I wasted a significant amount of time and energy dealing with having replacements delivered. I had to take multiple hours off of work to wait for the three deliveries and had my TV sitting on the floor for months. Overstock customer support said they would contact me after the third delivery was made to, but I have yet to hear from them. Now that the third one finally arrived undamaged, I am happy with the product, but don't be surprised if shipping takes its toll on your order. Worth ordering....if it arrives in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Sep 19, 2015

plenty of storage space for remotes love the way it complments the style of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console is PERFECT!
 Aug 20, 2015

Our new TV console is more of a piece of furniture in the room than just a TV stand. It was funny - we bought a 55" TV - and waited a couple weeks for the console to be delivered. Once we opened the box - we realized a 65" TV would fit and look better on the console - so that's what we got and we are so happy. This is a high quality console. The drawers are great - I like how you can hide a few things. There are also holes in the back of the console to bring the cords through. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stars for service, not product quality.
 Jul 15, 2015

Quality of the item was great, but arrived damaged a second time. The first time, there was one driver sent to left this 160 item (misstated weight online) to my doorstep. The first delivery arrived with a cracked wooden corner, as if the package was dropped of smashed in. Because white glove service was not offered, the driver would lift this over sized item over the 2 steps leading to my townhouse. My options were to reschedule, paying for white glove service and missing another day from work to receive the item again. Or, leaving it a lifting it myself. I did not discover the crack until the packaging was removed. I called Overstock and the service rep fixed the problem, although short and curt on tone. Not pleased! The second send much smoother. Overstock picked up the damaged items and white gloved the new one. This one has a drawer that is misaligned. Overall the quality was good, but I wish Overstock had accurately stated the weight to begin with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent T V console
 Jul 1, 2015

We got this TV console today as promised. It was assembled. When I checked it after coming from work, I found one corner was damaged. I e- mailed overstock customer service and they responded right away. It looks modern and my 65 inches T V sit well on this console. I would have given 5 stars if that corner was not damaged. This is a good site to buy furnitures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hng87838@*
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful TV console, well made, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Love it Love it !!!
 May 18, 2015

A bit expensive but worth it. the color is perfect and accurate to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ALbany, NY,  May 17, 2013

very nice love it clean lines and very well made comes in one piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my family room!!
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Jan 26, 2013

I had looked for several months to find the right TV console and when I saw this one, I knew it was the one I wanted. It was delivered in perfet condition, very well packed. The drawers roll really well and hold a lot of things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as written,it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality console!
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 23, 2012

I'm very picky about furniture. After searching for quite some time, I'm happy with this piece. It is high quality for the price. A great value. I appreciated the quality delivery of this heavy piece too. I would definitely recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - it's dark espresso - just want I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

Very happy with this one. Comes fully assembled, packing was good - no damage at all. Everything looks like it should and works well - openings for electronic equipment actually a little large than I expected. Overall very happy with this one and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close - definitely a very dark brown. You can still see wood grain patterns in it, so not a painted black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awesome
 from Michigan,  Nov 3, 2012

Simply just a great purchase. Great quality and great storage. I would highly recommend! Shipped quick with perfect packaging!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 27, 2012

I would purchase this all over again! The stand, which came already assembled, was perfection on first sight. Its line are sleek and the color, a rich and elegant espresso shade, matched my current furnishings to a "T." I couldn't be happier!!! To top it off, the shipment only took a week, much shorter than Overstock estimated. I'm so impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought