Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Fution!
 from Greensboro NC,  Mar 8, 2012

I do like this futon for 2 main reasons - for the look of it and its comfort - sitting and watching television and sleeping on it .I was a little worried at first but now my worries are gone Im SUPER happy with it! Highly recommended item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks smart.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2012

It was the easiest set up ever. Legs were easy to put on. Luckily the delivery guys brought it upstairs for me as I had no way of doing it myself, took it out of the box and carried the trash with them. It looks great, works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sofa!
 from Cincinatti OH,  Feb 15, 2012

I am a very happy customer - more than satisfied with this product!! The size is perfect for our little guest/media room. The design is what we are looking for - contemporary and unique. Very comfortable seat and it seems to have great construction too!! This is a must have for all families!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2012

Nice lines, modern look, comfortable and easy to use! Excellent product. I've never been more pleased with an online purchase. Overall, a GREAT product! Two thumbs up Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, not overly comfortable as a sleeper
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2012

This is a great couch to sit on and quite attrative to look at. I was actually quite surprised with the material, it was nicer than I had expected. The look is very attractive. Only negative I have is that when made into a bed the bar protrudes and it is not comfortable to sleep on. Not a big deal to me as I have napped on it in it's couch form and it is very comfortable. Overall look is great and it is comfortable to sit on, price is excellent and I would definitely order this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Nashua, NH,  May 15, 2012

this sofa looks great in my office as a couch and almost everynight I sleep on it and it remains firm. The construction is sturdy and is holding up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Futon
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 9, 2012

This is a solid futon and good to use as a couch as well. I would not recommend it as a bed though if you are taller than 5'3 or sleep curled up. I tried to sleep on it with the result that half of my legs were hanging out. If you really do so, you definitely need a mattress or topper or you will notice how firm the material is and that it slightly caves in in the middle. Overall a good looking couch though I first disliked the white stitching which I did not notice on the picture, but I can live with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the stitching was black when in fact is is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended! Nice quality!
 from Hollywood CA,  Feb 8, 2012

Awesome product -durable, looks really nice and modern. The sofabed feels really comfortable to sit on and sleep on! Overall we are really pleased with this purchase! This is a must buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa for my children's room.
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 5, 2014

great sofa for dorm room or apt. Our sofa is in my children's room. Two slept on it --they found it comfortable. It doesn't get a lot of wear and tear in bedroom. It is nice in appearance. Very solid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Ashlyn Black Convertible Sofa
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

This is another modern furniture that I purchased for my son's new place. It is the right size for space that he had. It is also quite comfortable to sleep on. I myself tried it when I visited him. The only thing I must comment is the quality of the vinyl which I think could've been better. There are so many Vinyl couches that look so much like leather so my expectation was just that but this one was bit disaapointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

It's great! We love it so much! It's so comfortable, nice color, and good fabric. The size also fits to our living room, too. We just happy with this product so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good sofa
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 24, 2014

poor quality overall. The delivery service was more impressive than the actual sofa. Can purchase better quality at **** for same or lower price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch comfort
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

The couch is not very heavy - easy to move around. Firm but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top