Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality overall
 from Amherst, MA,  Oct 3, 2011

Overall good quality leather sofa for the money. But I was a little bit suprised that the back of the sofa was detached when they were deliverd. Maybe that's way all sofa are made nowadays? I donot feel confident with the strength of the sofa back when it is movable, being afraid that I may break it by leaning too hard against it. Another minor issue I had was when the sofa was delivered the zipper of the under-sofa pocket was borken and the sofa cover that is usually stoed in the pocket was missing. I called overstock.com and they told me there was no cover at the first place but they did gave me $$$ purchase credit for the broken zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a wonderful set, especially for the price. Very comfortable and the leather is really soft. The color isn't quite a true brown, it has a bit of an auburn tint to it. It still looks beautiful and rich, but it won't match other brown leather. We ended up removing the legs and have the pieces sitting directly on the floor since they were a little tall for us. It still looks very nice. The only thing I will warn you is that the back of the sofa/loveseat is definitely pieces sewn together, not a solid piece of leather. If it's up against a wall or you have a sofa table behind it, it is fine. But if you have the back exposed, it is not my favorite look. Still, great furniture for the money. Delivery was prompt and the delivery people were great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from San Francisco CA,  Mar 28, 2012

Scale from 1 to 10 .... and 10 being the highest - this set is DEFINITELY a Big 10! I received delivery of this set. At first, I wasn't sure about the quality of the leather or the comfort of this couch set. To my pleasant surprise, the leather is very soft and cozy, has a good quality. Super comfortable set! Furthermore, it looks so classy in my living room. Nice design. If your looking for a comfortable, good looking set, this is your choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it!
 from Folsom,ca,  Jul 15, 2014

Sofa and love seat have stiff back and not relaxing The height from the ground is little bit high for my height.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Saint Johns, Michigan,  May 28, 2013

These look so good in my living room, I (almost) don't want to sit on them. But when you do, it's luxurious comfort. Leather is softer than it appears on-line and exceeded my expectations. This was my first furniture purchase on-line, and I'll do so again from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but smaller than indicated
 from Auburn NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I would give a 5 star but cant because the product details were way off. It is smaller than indicated . With that said ,,, I am ok with size and the sofa set is just beautiful and very comfortale. And as always Overstock costumer service is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer support
 from TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Great customer support Love seat arrived with small defect, but I received compensation and replacement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture !Very much pleased!
 from Miami FL,  Mar 24, 2012

It took about 3 weeks for delivery. Very pleased with the delivery service. The furniture itself looks great and it feels great! Comfortable cushions. Highly recommended to all !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top