Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 18, 2015

This is a great piece. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the veneers. Only helpful tidbit I will add, is it doesn't look like it has a finish on it, it is very matte. Overall I would recommend it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from CT,  Feb 23, 2014

I purchased TWO of the medium sized tables and set them together to form a large, very nearly square coffee table for a model home I am furnishing. I was extremely impressed by the quality, the packaging, and the workmenship. I had worried that they would be slightly different sizes and wouldn't work together. They did. Perfectly. Also, the color of the wood is beautiful -- not shiny and it is a wonderful walnut color, not too dark. I would absolutely recommend this table. And Overstock shipping/timing was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from new mexico,  Jan 4, 2014

I was Impressed by the quality of this table, especially for the price. It was fully assembled so I just had to remove the prodigious packaging. It was a beautiful walnut color. It was just the right size for my living room. I live in a small town with few furniture stores so I am really happy to have found you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Feb 20, 2016

Purchased it a year ago. Beautiful finish. Solid material. Sturdy structure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 Feb 16, 2016

packaged terribly. hole in the top of the table. wood peeling on sides. returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 Dec 11, 2015

beautiful.solid.light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and came completely assembled.
 Nov 10, 2015

I returned this item only because the color had a very matte finish and had a grey tone to the wood. Not right for my décor. Light and easy to move around but well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 Oct 21, 2015

This is a damn handsome piece of wood. Looks great in the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter color than shown and OK quanlity.
 Jul 30, 2015

Lighter color than shown and OK quanlity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Jul 10, 2015

It is beautiful and great quality, but color is definitely lighter then it shows on the picture. On the photo, it looks like dark walnut, but it is the true color of medium walnut. Keep it mind if you need to match it with existing wood furniture pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and sturdy
 Jun 2, 2015

Came as one piece (no assembly) and it is gorgeous! It works perfectly with my ivory shag rug..it is modern, simple and very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson walnut coffee table
 May 28, 2015

Came quickly. Already assembled. Grayish brown more than walnut color so was a little disappointed in the color. Quite solid. Keeping it for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 25, 2015

Love it! Shipped very carefully with no damage. Great price for decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

The table is beautiful, made of strong wood. The color is not like the picture though, its the color of the shell of a walnut. I was really hoping for a darker stain to match my burnished walnut entertainment center, but for the price you can't beat this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY WITH A CAPITAL Q
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

My coffee table arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier. It comes in a beautiful, strong, extremely well-packed box. The color is more muted (ashy) than I thought it would be, which only adds to the simple elegance of the mid-century modern look I am trying to achieve in my office. The grain is absolutely gorgeous with a complex mix of deep and lighter tones, which help to tie in the other wood pieces in the room. The piece is solid and built to last for a long time. Not only am I thoroughly impressed with the quality of this piece, I will look for this brand first when shopping in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not solid wood. A rip off at $***.
 Nov 12, 2015

I received this table and was immediately struck by how cheap and manufactured it looked. I couldn't believe that I was looking at a piece of solid wood furniture. That's because I wasn't. This is clearly covered in a cheap, plastic laminate. It looks like dorm room furniture at best. After being unable to comprehend how Overstock could say this table's market value is over $*** (what a deal I got scoring it for only $***!), I wondered if perhaps the table was so beautifully and perfectly crafted that they sanded the finish to be as smooth as matte plastic. Maybe that was in style now. I wondered if maybe it wasn't the table that was cheap crap but perhaps it was so fine a piece of furniture that my brain couldn't understand its beauty. Then I noticed that the laminate is coming up in the corner and I could see the papery backing of the adhesive. Good to know I haven't lost my mind or good taste. Pros: This table totally keeps coffee and other beverages off of ground level. Cons: Ugly as sin and truly not worth anything close to $*** If you look at the product page on the Abbyson website (http://www.abbyson.com/room/contemporary/allison-coffee-table-detail), you get a slightly more accurate picture of what this table actually looks like. As many have mentioned in other reviews, the Overstock photo is not an accurate depiction of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought