Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality memory foam like Temper Pedic
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

I personally have a queen temper pedic as my mattress. I spent over 2 k for it! I ordered this abbyson comfort 10 inch queen for my sons new house after reading about the eco qualities and the comfort points. The price is really good too. First he received it in 2 days from UPS and was very easy to unpackage. I was there when they delivered it, it was in a box, and compress rolled in plastic inside. We took it out and cut the plastic very carefully. We then quickly took the mattress and placed it on his bed frame. Details say to allow 72 hours for the foam to level but it took less than 24 hours. After a couple days of use, my son had only good things to say about this. He found it comfortable and sturdy. One good thing he also said was the fabric cover on the memory foam was soft and cool. He has seen other mattresses with cheap covers but not this one. All in all he is happy and i thank overstock for their great product. I love my temper pedic but this one is a nice comparable product for a quarter of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have never slept better!
 from Dallax TX,  Mar 31, 2012

We have only had this mattress for a couple of weeks but my 10 year old loves this mattress. He had been refusing to sleep in his room because his old mattress was so uncomfortable. This mattress gives him support but is still very comfortable. Not too soft but not too firm. Hopefully, all will stay this way as he breaks in the mattress. So far so good!! Also, extremely fast shipping. Ordered on Friday evening and it was on my doorstep on Tuesday afternoon."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep I've Had in Years
 from CA,  Apr 20, 2012

I purchased the Abbyson Comfort 10 inch queen and am very satisfied. As instructed, I allowed the mattress to air out and expand for several hours prior to dressing my bed. I also opened my bedroom window to allow adequate ventilation to remove any unpleasant odor. I did not notice an odor, and I was pregnant at the time (thus my sense of smell was heightened). After five hours of airing the mattress (simply because I had errands to do), dressed the mattress in cotton sheets, and gave it a try. I was amazed. The difference between my previous mattress and the Abbyson mattress was massive. It is so stable. It does not shake when I move, or buckle under my weight (I weigh 115lbs, so any mattress that buckles under me is a joke BUT many do!). The mattress is firm, and provides excellent support for good posture. I am a side sleeper and my old bed used to cause my hips to feel sore. The Comfort mattress allows total support with just a slight give, so that I wake feeling restored.I had concerns that the mattress would lose its shape or begin to dip where I slept, which was the case of my old mattress. It's one of the best purchases I have ever made. I recommend thisAbbyson Sleep Green Mattress to those who cannot afford a $4,000 TempurPedic. I have slept on both beds, and although this is not the same quality as a TempurPedic, it does provide comfortably firm, reliable support at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most amazing feeling
 from Idaho,  Apr 1, 2012

I would totally recommend this mattress to anyone looking to have a sound good night sleep. Total comfort all the way around. Had my mattress for a couple weeks and I've never slept so sound than I do now.... Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pleasant surprise!
 from USA,  Mar 27, 2012

I would pay double what I paid for this mattress. Since I began using it I no longer wake up with all of my bones cracking. It's the best bed I've ever owned. Don't be afraid to purchase this online as I was, you won't be disappointed. 5 Stars! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Review
 from IL,  Jun 21, 2012

I first tried the mattress alone on a platform bed, a box spring makes a world of difference with the extra support. The mattress is heaven, extremely comfortable and I have had zero back pain since sleeping on it...hard to get out of bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The memory foam mattress is exceptional, it came very quickly rolled up in a heavy box....it needs to breathe for at least 24 hours and I highly recommend using it with a box spring
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH BETTER THAT STANDARD MATTRESS
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2012

First memory foam purchase. Will never buy a standard mattress again. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress. The matress odor is still stong.
 from San Diego,  Jan 16, 2013

I was living with constant back pain after six back surgeries. In the month that has elapsed since purchasing the mattress my back pain has resided from a pain level of 10 to 1 or 2. It is the third foam mattress I have tried and by far most superior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Never rested so well after six back surgeries.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed my back really needed!
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Jul 28, 2012

After many morning getting out of bed on a regular mattress feeling like was just in a fight with "Mike Tyson", this mattress saved my entire back and body. I am no longer waking up sore, infact, I dream pleasant dreams now. It came several days early by UPS, and was a little struggle getting out of the box since it weighed 77lbs, but I placed it on top of my Queen box spring and wow did it ever expand beyond my expectation. I am so thankful for the peaceful nights rest coupled with painless wake ups. This was well worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is phenominal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

My 14-year-old loves this bed. It arrived quickly and is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 4, 2012

The quality is excellent, the mattress is beautiful. Very well made! Sleeping comfortably since I got this - two thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jun 28, 2012

I just retired and decided I deserved a great mattress. When I started looking around I felt overwhelmed by all the options, until I reached your website – Ordering was fairly easy! My new mattress arrived quick and i find it VERY COMFORTABLE ... since then I have never slept better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best memory foam mattress, First time buyers
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2012

My wife and I purchased this mattress one week ago. We have slept on it since the first night. Here's our experience: 1. The mattress is firm. My back hurt the first night we slept on it. It was the only night my back hurt, though. Maybe I adjusted or maybe the foam loosened up slightly. My wife loves the bed and sleeps well in it. I think she prefers something more firm, and I prefer softer. 2. The mattress does sleep warmer than a spring mattresses. I would not say hot but it does retain heat which means I use less blanket. It's an adjustment. Let's see how it goes this summer. 3. Interestingly, I am sleeping fewer hours. I wake up refreshed and without a sore lower back. At first, I thought I was waking up from not sleeping well but now I realize that I am probably sleeping better and needing less sleep than before on the spring mattress. 4. I will not be going back to spring mattresses. The comfort and the price no longer justify paying for more. We paid under $$$ for this high quality 10" mattress from Overstock, beyond pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, nicer fabric in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Apr 30, 2016

It's 3 inches thicker than my old one I bought a few years ago from a furniture store. It's much more comfortable and way less expensive. I feel like i got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 Apr 28, 2016

Very comfortable at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRM!!!!
 Apr 26, 2016

Good Mattress very firm. Takes time to break in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shockingly great value
 Apr 22, 2016

Maybe hanging on to my previous mattress for way too long lays a part in my glowing opinion of this new memory foam mattress, but the point is that it's the best sleep I've ever had. If I sleep for six hours it FEELS like I slept for eight. It's magic. I have absurd energy when I wake up. The price is reasonable anyway, but when it goes on sale it is a no brainer. Not only do I recommend, I'll probably buy another for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY 260lb husband loves it!
 Apr 7, 2016

Yes, My husband is 6'1 and 260 lbs, and he loves it, its so strong and firm. Im only 120 and it felt hard to me, i put a matress pad,( 1 inch) on it, and day 2 is when i started feeling more of what everyone is talking about! Very Nice. Unpacked well. Set up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson sleep green mattress
 Apr 3, 2016

So far so good! Hubbybsaysbhe has never slept better! He goes to sleep and wakes up and doesn't remember even going to sleep! His back doesn't hurt and he sleeps through the night! I'll update if needed in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream to sleep on...
 Mar 20, 2016

After 20 years of sleeping on a super firm mattress, this mattress was so "dreamy". It is pretty firm but we also purchased a 3: topper and it created the perfect bed...can't be beat for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought