Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 16, 2016

nice looking for lightweight items such as scarves & hats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, quality not so good
 Feb 5, 2016

I really like the looks of this coat rack but after a few weeks of use, it seems to have become very shakey and tends to lean a bit. I would say this is a great coat rack for light jackets, not heavy winter gear... and maybe for decorative purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Cute
 Jan 29, 2016

Very sturdy clothes rack. I ended up painting it bronze, but it is a very nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive sturdy hall tree
 Dec 14, 2015

Pine cones and metal curlicues decorate this sturdy easy to assemble hall tree that holds hats, jackets, canes and umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice design!
 Dec 5, 2015

This stand was very easy to put together. Cute design, color is creamy light yellowy-beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece
 Oct 23, 2015

It is not very sturdy. I wouldn't put more than a light jacket on the hall tree. Umbrella stand works well. Very pretty piece in our entry but not as functional as we would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 Oct 10, 2015

The rack is cute but don't hang a heavy coat. The branch will break off the trunk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arepya
 Oct 9, 2015

arrived fast easy to assemble color is light yellow not really antique white but I planned to paint it blk anyway However I kind of like the color so I'll live with it a while over all it's nice but I don't think it'll hold heavy winter coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, a little flimsy but good value and works
 Oct 5, 2015

One issue is it has little metal "nubs" that can catch scarves and such so I had to have my handy man file it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at but . .
 Aug 21, 2015

Broke off in the middle after only a few months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WILL BE GREAT.
 Apr 21, 2015

I HAVEN'T PUT THIS TOGETHER BUT WILL BE WELL SUITED FOR HANGING COATS AND SUCH IN THE ENTRY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet coat rack!
 Feb 7, 2015

Works great , love the bird on top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific tree
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 16, 2014

Terrific tree with numerous "hooks" for jackets, coats and hats. The umbrella rack is perfect at the bottom and also accommodates canes. The only issue I found is that the color is a yellowy-white rather than a traditional off white. This becomes a moot issue to an extent because the coats tend to cover the color anyway. The design and construction of the tree is EXCELLENT and I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good in my living room
 from tennessee,  Dec 18, 2013

with that it was a little more heavy doddy, went I put it together it took a few tries to get the screw-in top to bite but it looks nice and does what it needs to... holding my coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 7, 2013

This piece is so cute - but that's about all I can say about it. We noticed immediately that some of the connections were weak, so we use it only for light jackets and things like that. Well, unfortunately, our guests who came for the Thanksgiving holiday didn't know better (how could they) than to not hang their heavy coats on it, so one of the larger arms snapped off under the weight of heavy jackets. Not worth the price we paid for it given that. I wish I could return it but I've had it for a year now. Quite disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Don't Recommend This Item
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

Although it looks like a cute coat rack from a safe distance, it is poorly made and quite unstable. Once a few hats and light jackets are hung on the hooks at top, this rack is top-heavy, thus prone to tipping, even when weighted at the base with our supply of umbrellas. I don't dare hang our winter coats on it. It is constructed of several parts, with unacceptable fit tolerances. The support brackets intended to hold the center post in place are weak and can't be properly secured. This item would be a hazard in a household with small children or pets. Do not waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 8, 2013

very cute--easy to assemble--looks just like the picture--not the sturdiest coat rack so if you have real heavy items you may want a different coat rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

Easy to put together. Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped, by sturdy enough. Looks nice in my entry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 from NC,  May 18, 2013

Very happy with my coat rack have received numerous compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloor was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from LA, CA,  May 16, 2013

Great product! Would love to buy another if I needed it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coat rack is more of a yellowish than a vanilla as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, my family did not waste anytime hanging tons on it and its holding up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought