Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Semi-flush light
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jul 20, 2011

Nice fixture. I love the look. I used this at my home's entryway. For this area, I would like it to be a bit bigger. I believe it is also available in a larger size which would have have been a better choice for this use. At any rate, I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely piece
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2013

The light fixture is great for a small room. It distributes alot of light. It is a fabulous addition to my bedroom. Thanks overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in the photo
 from NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

This light looks pretty in the photo but i was kind of disappointed when I saw it in person. The shape is much deeper of a bowl than I thought. Also The crystal flowers look cheap. Maybe this would be okay for a kids's room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust Colored Light
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 30, 2013

This light is unique and fun, just what I needed to add something interesting to a dull hallway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique flush mount entry way light.
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  May 19, 2013

Final look is very appealing. Installed a light dimmer and this really enhances the right amount of light as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but yet delicate working with. Not much hand space for buld placement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Texas,  May 13, 2013

I love the fixture, during the day it does not really show up as much as I would like. At night it's very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I wish light reflected more off the crystals, they are blocked some by the bronze
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Longview. Washington,  Apr 25, 2013

I love this light . It looks wonderful in my ha;; way. In fast I like it so much I ordered three more to convert into table lamps. I checked prices and I know I saved about one hundred dollars on each light! Love Love overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flush mount
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 16, 2012

Very pretty and well constructed light for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super good deal!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

I found this exact ceiling light on another online site. I loved it but was not going to pay the price. I checked on overstock.com and there it was for almost $100 less! I wanted something with personality for a small shower area and this was perfect and within by budget. It adds the bling was looking for!!! Very happy with this [urchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I thought!
 from Dallas,  Jun 13, 2012

This is the same product, but a little smaller in diameter, that I saw for much more $$ on another site.It is beautiful! and much nicer in person. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass bead are just that...heavy glass. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbey 6-light Dark Rust Semi-flush Light
Today $165.99
Compare $330.00
Save 50%
(11)
Quoizel 'La Parra' 1-light Mini-pendant
Today $159.99
Compare $175.98
Save 9%
3-light Dark Bronze Inverted Pendant
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
(2)
Back to top