Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Semi-flush light
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jul 20, 2011

Nice fixture. I love the look. I used this at my home's entryway. For this area, I would like it to be a bit bigger. I believe it is also available in a larger size which would have have been a better choice for this use. At any rate, I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Jun 12, 2015

This lamp is perfect in my bedroom. I used 25 Watt bulbs in it. It is so unique! It doesn't look cheap; I just love this design. I like the little glass flowers, easy to assemble. It spreads a pretty pattern of light out onto the ceiling. Very very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator at Heart!
 Apr 17, 2015

I purchased this sweet little light for the laundry room to replace a rectangular florescent light that, in my opinion, was out of place in my home. My home is in a 55+ neighborhood so everything is on one level, very open floor plan. In touring the home the laundry room can be seen. The Dining Room is right around the corner and the chandelier has little leaves, like this Abbey light. So it fits perfectly and with the flower crystals gives off a delightful glow. Love, Love, Love this light!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely piece
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2013

The light fixture is great for a small room. It distributes alot of light. It is a fabulous addition to my bedroom. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in the photo
 from NJ,  Nov 13, 2013

This light looks pretty in the photo but i was kind of disappointed when I saw it in person. The shape is much deeper of a bowl than I thought. Also The crystal flowers look cheap. Maybe this would be okay for a kids's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust Colored Light
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 30, 2013

This light is unique and fun, just what I needed to add something interesting to a dull hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique flush mount entry way light.
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  May 19, 2013

Final look is very appealing. Installed a light dimmer and this really enhances the right amount of light as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but yet delicate working with. Not much hand space for buld placement.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Texas,  May 13, 2013

I love the fixture, during the day it does not really show up as much as I would like. At night it's very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I wish light reflected more off the crystals, they are blocked some by the bronze
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Longview. Washington,  Apr 25, 2013

I love this light . It looks wonderful in my ha;; way. In fast I like it so much I ordered three more to convert into table lamps. I checked prices and I know I saved about one hundred dollars on each light! Love Love overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flush mount
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 16, 2012

Very pretty and well constructed light for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super good deal!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

I found this exact ceiling light on another online site. I loved it but was not going to pay the price. I checked on overstock.com and there it was for almost $100 less! I wanted something with personality for a small shower area and this was perfect and within by budget. It adds the bling was looking for!!! Very happy with this [urchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I thought!
 from Dallas,  Jun 13, 2012

This is the same product, but a little smaller in diameter, that I saw for much more $$ on another site.It is beautiful! and much nicer in person. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glass bead are just that...heavy glass. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought