Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from OH,  Jul 30, 2014

I had bought a similar product (same measurements but 1/5th of the price in a different country) and used it for 5 years and that inspired me to buy this. BUT I AM SO DISAPPOINTED. for the price... it tore off the very first time i used it to go grocery shopping. i ended up carrying it along with the weight of my groceries for a mile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no instructions
 from los angeles,  Nov 17, 2014

Not sturdy enough for my use. Also came with no directions as to how to put the wheels on correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trolly
 from New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2013

I needed a light weight item to carry groceries. this fits the bill...& it's really cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and light. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Light Trolley
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I have only used it several times. So far no problem with it. What I like about it most is that it is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MI,  Oct 23, 2014

This is better than I was expecting. I purchases it for those trips to the farmers market, but find I am using it for everything. I leave it in the trunk of my car and place all my grocery shopping bags (including gal of milk) into so that I dont have to make as many trips back to car (with my MS this is super nice). I purchased one for my daughter up at college too. Designes are nice. Love that it folds up. Hold more than it looks to hold. Wheels are large and moves smoothly. Not sure about anything other than that because I've only had it three weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

very light so i wonder if it will last but no complain, good price for the quality. I'm just tall and the handle isn't adjustable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Phoenix, Arizona USA,  Aug 21, 2014

I walked for 13 years with a rollator walker, this past January had Total Knee Replacement. Now I am learning how to walk without any walking device which is great. But, I cannot carry things by hand or by shoulders, causing hips to ache. This Trolley Bag is great! Thank you,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 12, 2013

This is exactly what I needed. The size and weight are perfect for me. It is sturdy and yet so lightweight. I have thought of so many uses for it that I plan to buy another for myself, one to keep in my car and one to keep in my house, and I am also going to buy one for my sister. Everyone who has seen mine wants one of their own. I had bought a metal folding cart recently , but it was not satisfactory for me to use. This cart has been perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIECE OF CRAP THREW IT IN THE GARBAGE
 from Edina, MN,  Feb 2, 2013

This is a complete piece of garbage! it is so flimsey that you could NEVER USE FOR GROCERIES OR LAUNDRY WEIGHT. I wasted enough money on the price of the item did not send back due to didn't want to waste more money on postage. Don't buy you will be sorry. I threw mine in the dumpster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible threw it in the garbage. Wasted enough money on it didn't want to pay shipping back too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

it was a gift and they found it useful for carrying books, groceries, and weekend trips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought