Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as happy as I thought I would be
 Oct 23, 2012

I am not as happy with this as I thought it would be. The quality of this cart is not as good as the quality of my previous cart. The front wheels are too small for the size of the cart so it doesn't go over bumps the way my previous cart did. I end up falling over this cart continuously because it keeps getting caught on the cracks in the sidewalk. The black handle grip is very plasticky and it slides back and forth against the metal frame. It just isn't the best quality and if it wasn't so expensive to ship, I would send it back. The only thing I do like is the basket in the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARRIES EVERYTHING
 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE THIS WAGON! IT IS DEFINITELY A LARGE WAGON AND I LOVE THE BASKET IT GIVES . CAME FAST ! I HAD PROBLEMS WITHT E TIRES FALLING OFF BUT I CALLED COMPANY AND THEY SENT ME NEW CLIPS . THE SECRET IS AND THE DONT TELL U IS WHEN U PUT THE CLASPS ON TO SECURE THE WHEEL MAKE SURE YOU BEND IT SO IT CAN NEVER ROLL OR SHAKE OFF . OTHERWISE THIS IS A QUALITY PRODCUIT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart is easy to move.
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

The cart I had was very weak and hard to maneuver. This cart has a very strong frame and handle. Also the front wheels make turning a breeze. I walk with a cane and can still push this one. As I live in an apartment it is used for laundry and groceries. The basket at the back is perfect for detergent and fabric softener. I even put the wheels on myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 Sep 2, 2015

I have been using the cart for 2 weeks. I live in an apartment complex and needed a device like the ATHome Enhance Cart. It did fit my needs. Holds a lot of groceries and can make the trip from car to apartment in one trip. Large back wheels and front swivel wheels makes for easy movement, built well and is easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 Apr 21, 2015

Well made and does the trick getting groceries from the garage to the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping
 from new york,  Sep 9, 2013

i absolutely love this shopping cart. I used it for the first time. very pleased at how sturdy and easy it is too use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy cart
 from western NC,  Jan 10, 2013

this cart is sturdy and appears durable; the wheels roll easily on both pavement and carpet. the basket compartment is spacious with a large capacity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this cart is study and strong; the wheels roll well on carpet as well as pavement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? met expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 May 24, 2016

Wheel fell off second time I used it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad about the quality of this
 May 12, 2016

I have probably spent $10,000 at Overstock.com and this is the first time that the quality was below par. Can't really use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beckster
 Feb 5, 2016

have to force to go over a bump,flimsy wheels and metal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the eldery
 Dec 9, 2015

bought this for mother in-law says she likes it just make sure you get one with swivel wheels and its a little bit on the large size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and large
 Dec 6, 2015

I have used carts for many years and this one is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 Dec 6, 2015

I bought for an elderly friend and she is ecstatic. Wonders why she never got "baglady" cart before. Said she Loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Handle and too large for everyday use.
 from Chaska, MN,  Feb 8, 2014

The plastic hand protector is a VERY CHEAP piece of PLASTIC not foam or soft rubber that one would except with this HEAVY PRICE. I am so disappointed with this cart but it would cost me more than the price of the grocery cart to send it back so I am stuck with it and my *** plus dollars are down the tube. This is very CHEAPLY MADE. I would suggest picking another one NOT THIS ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought