Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
space saver
 from Pooler, GA,  Nov 11, 2010

I was a little skeptical of the quality of this item based on the price but I purchased anyway due to having to have something in a pinch. When it arrived, I was surprised on the size of the box. Once I opened and assembled with such ease (less than 5 minutes .....without tools) I was amazed and totally happy with my purchase. I am so pleased with this item that I DO NOT plan on replacing. This is what I call a GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got me some space!
 from Flushing, NY,  Feb 3, 2011

I ordered,recieved and set this thing up all in 3 days! It arrived lightening quick and was put together even faster, it opens up much like a shopping cart does..all you have to do is insert the legs and the lower support bar, the lower support bar didnt fit around my toilet but the shelf stays up just fine...you can adjust the legs to off set and unbalance you cause when storing heavier items on the shelving. I cant wait to go to target and buy loads of baskets to fill this thing up! For the price you cant go wrong...i would have prefered the white one but it was sold out, I have the silver and will be buying some silver accessories for the bathroom to coordinate it in there....if your worried about the bad reviews...dont its not too shabby...and come on for the price its worth the risk......i gave it 5 stars because it is better than i expected for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2012

It is functional- not the prettiest thing around but it does its job. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 9, 2010

I bought this more for looks than function. I have plenty of storage space in my bathroom but had an empty wall I needed to fill and figured I could put candles, pictures and hand towels on it. For that purpose, it works. It would not have fit over my toilet if I tried, but I have a small "cabinet" that I put underneath that looks fine. It was easy to put together and the other reviews were right, NOT the sturdiest (but once again, I'm fine with that). What I am disappointed in is how banged up mine is. There are black scuffs, paint scratches and little patches of rust. I'm surprised no one else has mentioned this; then again, I haven't necessarily read them all. However, I'm a young professional in my first apartment on a budget, so if you're looking for decoration with that same frame of mind, it will be just fine. To sum up in a word: fine. Especially for the price, what can you expect?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath space savers
 from Avon,ny,  Jan 26, 2012

I would buy this again.I bragged about it to my friend.She said really I said yes .I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice.It was bigger that I expected.It works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described it well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATH Home Space Savers
 from Perry, GA,  Aug 9, 2011

This is just what I needed for the small bathroom in my new house. Thanks for the great offer and fast delivery as always!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jsut what I need, but if too much on it, might bend.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2011

This is a great spacesaver for the money. It's very stable, which I wasn't expecting. It's everything I hoped for and I would definitely recommend it to folks on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from TN,  Jun 21, 2011

This space saver fits nicely over the toilet and easy to put together. It isn't high quality product, but for $$$ dollars, it's worth the money. If u need storage(not for heavy items) and ur on a budget, this is what u need :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATH Home Bath Space Saver
 from MA,  Jun 14, 2011

The website color was white which I ordered the silver but the product is great. It was amazingly easy to assemble and it sturdy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great space saver
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

Value for the money. Defenitely worth if you have small bath space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I got silver one
  • How is the quality of the product? Worth for money
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrifty Deal
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 20, 2011

Greast price, delivered quickly and assembly was easy. This price is compable to what I paid for one of these in the late seventies. You can't beat it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellen
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from New York,  Feb 16, 2011

Came super fast - I ordered it on Saturday and it was waiting for me on Wednesday. It was very east to put together (literally, a 1, 2, 3 and you're done). And it's exactly what I wanted. It's not the sturdiest thing in the world but fits perfectly over my toilet and has 3 reasonably sized shelves. I'd definitely recommend it if you're getting it for function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very practical
 from westfield, nj,  Jan 11, 2011

best value space saver ever!! Looks quite nice and it's so easy to put together! Worth your money and time :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & easy assembly
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

This shelf is sturdy and only took 2 minutes to assemble (no tools necessary). Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works 4 me!
 from boston, ma,  Dec 15, 2010

its slim and light weight, it was easy to put together it took all of 5 minutes. There were a few screws in the box i had no idea where to put but its holding up just fine without them! All and all it was a good buy for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, the best bet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2010

This is by far the cheapest spacesaver I saw anywhere online or in stores. It arrived quickly and the box said it could be put together in 2 minutes with no tools. Despite my doubts, they were correct! It was very easy to put together. Unfortunately my toilet is installed too close to the wall to be able to use the bottom stabilizing bar, but I removed it and the shelves still seem quite sturdy. I wouldn't put anything super-heavy or fragile on these shelves, but having breakable stuff over your head in earthquake country is never a good idea anyway. For the price I am amazed at how nice they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY and efficient
 from PHILLY,  Nov 19, 2010

easy to ensemble, which was surprising. it's like folded into the box and once you take it out, all you have to do is pull it out and BAM, ur half way there. place the legs in and you have A space saver, took me 1min 10secs and i was done, looks lovely i bought in silver and looks great in my contemporary bathroom, SHIPPING WAS FAST TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeeee!!!!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

I totally love this space saver...i got mine in the chrome and it's just beautiful and you cannot go wrong for the price. I wish you could post picture of products you've purchased because mine looks way better than this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More counter space!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 1, 2010

This unit was SO easy to assemble. No tools required. I love it. Fairly sturdy for the price. I am a happy shopper. Fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space save bathroom rack
 from Kelso, WA,  Oct 1, 2010

This went together in about two minutes or less. I just ordered a second one. No tools needed unless you wanted to screw it to the wall with provided screws. It was exactly what I was looking for and was a better quality then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought