Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 17, 2012

We love the knife block, it fits our inidually slected knives. The price was good & we received the item quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expexcted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

This is so versatile and protects my new knives well. It also is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Kapoosh!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Looked everywhere for a knife blocked that would be able to fit knifes that I currently already owned. Most knife blocks come with specific slots for knives and also come with knives as a set. Love how with the Kapoosh, you can put any shape knife in and it holds great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife block
 from USA,  Jul 21, 2014

was looking for this kind of item long time ago and was very happy to find one finally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for all sorts of odd shapes
 from Mother Lode, Northern California,  Jul 1, 2013

I got this primarily because I had run out of wide slots in my big knife block (cleaver, extra-wide chef's knife, and those Japanese style knives), which this holds nicely. In addition, I was unexpectedly able to clear out many odd-shaped knives from my junk drawer that just didn't fit in a regular knife block: curved knives (grapefruit, pineapple), plastic lettuce and bagel knives, even a semi-mezzaluna shape for chopping herbs in a shallow bowl. One warning: it's only about 8" deep, so your longest knives won't go all the way in, but that's OK as long as they are leaning solidly against an edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Knife stand
 from Seattle,WA,  Mar 17, 2013

Well, I just got few weeks ago. I opened my package it was broken. side edge not grew well, or constructed defect.and inside wood was molded. Outside looks shape.But in side was molded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The solution for specialty knife storage!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

This is great. I have been looking at this block for a long time, but I never picked it up intil recently. I wish that I had done so, sooner. It really is perfect for the specialty knives that need to be stored within sight, rather than wrapped up in a drawer where they are soon forgotten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives put away!
 from Bergen, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

We had gotten some new steak knives and had no place to store them. I had been looking and looking for a unique idea yet a place to store our knives so that they would be shown and yet kept organized! This block does both and looks wonderful on our counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect in every way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and the quailty is amazing. I wish I had gotten two!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture and the actual product are one in the same. The description was accurate! 5 stars!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought