Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, beautiful chair!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

This chair arrived quickly and was well-packaged and in one piece. I purchased it for my bathroom vanity and if fits perfectly. It is a petite chair, the seat is not very deep, so be sure to measure your space before ordering. It is very well made, the material is soft and a light creamy color as pictured. I searched online for several weeks, looking for just the right chair, and I think I made the right choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from St. James, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought these chairs because their style. I have a small breakfast area, bow window, a round table with four chairs. I want these four chairs to be comfortable and beautiful as well. After receiving these chairs, I realized that I did a great job choosing them. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The legs are very dark- possibly black. Doesn't match my table. The fabric was a little darker than anticipated. Thus, I am returning, but the quality looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- BUT Firm!!!
 from Niceville,FL,  Dec 9, 2014

I really love the look of these chairs, BUT not the feel! They are very firm! My husband and one son think they are really comfy, but I and another son do not. They should be taller and deeper, maybe? They are true to color description. A real pretty ivory cream. They come really well packaged! Kudos on that! Besides being too firm, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very comfortable well made chair, no assembly required. Only issue is the color is different than pictured. It's more of a yellow ivory, vs a cool cream colored. Didn't work for me but I really wanted it to - great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 4, 2015

I love, love, love this chair. Comfortable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but color off
 from ma,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered this chair in cream and it most definitely not. The color is light beige similar to sand on New England beaches. The chair itself is very comfortable and back nicely supportative. Other than the color the chair is described well. I really thought about returning but don't want to deal with the hassle or cost. Not what I was hoping for but still well made and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair but arrived broken
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 7, 2014

This chair looks like chairs 3x the price - quality material beautiful lines- impossible to tell yhe difference from much more expensive items. However it arrived with one leg broken off. I called customer service and a new one is on its way- no hassle at all. This is why I love Overstock- if I had to worry about thee return process or pay for shipping I would not order on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from CA,  May 16, 2013

I ordered these and received them the very next day! Packaged nicely with everything wrapped and covered. They were perfect for my dining room. I had the same style chairs priced out for custom and they were double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these chairs! Two issues, some of the buttons start lower down on chair then others. There was a staple handing out of one of the chairs. However, the price is good and the quality is comparable to other manufactures. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fabric
 Aug 13, 2015

Loved the look and feel of the chair. Very sturdy and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room chair
 Aug 10, 2015

Chairs are nice, microfiber fabric and very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair was only minimally difficult to put together, looks lovely, and lets me read comfortably in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jun 4, 2015

Nice Chair!! Comfy and plush. Nice cream color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 15, 2015

This chair is on the small side. If you have a large table, go with the bassett mirror version of this chair, which is 3" taller and wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Chair
 May 9, 2015

Ordered this chair for a small desk in my bedroom sitting area. It is very nice. The fabric is a velour type which works well in the bedroom. It is a creamy color, perhaps a little to the oatmeal maybe. I think you will definitely enjoy this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs and good value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 31, 2014

These are nice chairs, arrived in perfect condition, and look good with my table. They are a little more firm than I prefer, and the seats could be longer from front to back. Otherwise I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric look cheap
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

Ordered only one of these to ensure it represented the photo before buying 8 for our dining room (so that we only had to incur the return shipping cost of one) and we were so disappointed. The chair is smaller than expected. The coloring and fabric look cheap however. I think I overlooked the fact that the chair is suede. The material seems that it would show even water marks and look run down fairly easy. Returning this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Despite assurances from customer service that these chairs came fully assembled, they were delivered unassembled. Overstock has since changed the description of these chairs to "minor assembly required." I tried assembling myself. It is was difficult that I ended up returning them. Not worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short chair
 May 1, 2015

The chair is too short. The material is too stiff. I guess that's what you get for ordering from China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought