Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

This ottoman is working well for our purpose. We recently redecorated our family room and splurged on a new couch, rug and wall system. We needed a large storage ottoman but were running out of funds. While this is faux leather, it is still attractive and well made. One of the features we like best is the way the ottoman opens. Traditional storage ottomans either have the option to be open or closed but this ottoman opens at the half way point so you can still keep your items on the top of the ottoman while retrieving a blanket, for example, inside. Overall we are extremely pleased. Don't expect the same feel/look as genuine leather. A discrimintating person may be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality economy product (As opposed to high quality high end product)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but understand definition of "bicast" or you will be disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just what I was looking for!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 11, 2012

This storage ottoman is perfect for us! I love the fact that the lid is hinged and permanently attached to the base. The inside is lined so it looks more finished than others I've seen. There is tons of room inside. I have two and a half totes of my grandsons toys that were cluttering the living room. Now, we have a wonderful toy storage space, and a nice complementary piece to our existing furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 31, 2012

This ottoman met all of my criteria: multifunctional, large storage capacity and stylish. I can store ALL of the games in this ottoman that I had previously stored in random places throughout my home...and I still have room to spare! It also doubles as extra seating, a "table", a desk and the perfect ottomon for my sectional where anyone sitting on it has a place to propped up their feet. Love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They matched up great...no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and very functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Frankfurt
 from Reno NV,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted a smaller piece for my living room assuming this wasn't too big but surprisingly this was perfect. I like the item because it has ample storage space for just about anything, from books, blankets or toys. The leather is of a very decent quality. It arrived in a box quite compactly. No damage which I'm extremely happy about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Dark Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankotto
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 16, 2011

Just bought 2 pf these ottomans. So great for storang things in our huge family room. Like the quality of leather and is built to last a few years. Great delivery service too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece
 Jul 21, 2016

It was exactly what I was expecting. The size, the color, the quality are all great. It looks great with my couch. It looks nice in the room. It is very spacious inside. If you want to keep extra pillows and throws inside of it, you will not be disappointed there is a lot of space inside. it is also very sturdy. you can sit on it as well and be comfortable. It is one of my best purchases so far. I absolutely love love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and storage
 Apr 26, 2016

We bought this for a family rec room area and love it. It's a nice large size so you can fit a lot of blankets or games inside. I like that you can open one side so that you don't have to take everything off the top to get into it. Good quality, dark brown leather. Arrived quickly and in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture.
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought this to use as a coffee table/ footstool for my brown leather living room set. It is a nice quality leather. It is a dark brown just as pictured. The storage is great, holds a lot of blankets.For the money, you can't find anything nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Apr 6, 2016

Good storage and size. Not the best cushioning for the seating area, but good enough if you use it accordingly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Mar 14, 2016

We have being enjoing very much our flip-top storage ottoman. It's very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 31, 2016

Nice quality leather ottoman. Has held up well to pets and grandkids. I would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Jan 11, 2016

Bigger than expected with plenty of storage. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage for our living room!
 Dec 27, 2015

This is a very well made product. The inside is lined with a nice fabric and can easily be vacuumed if needed. The outside is super durable and easy to wipe down. I have children who constantly climb on it and spill things. If I have another reason to buy one I will definitely buy this same exact one. Best buying decision in a while!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Dec 21, 2015

Bought after looking at several furniture stores. This was exactly what we were looking for. Good quality especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Dec 9, 2015

We got this with our ABBYSON LIVING Devonshire Premium Top-grain Leather Sectional Sofa and love the storage space and the flip-top feature. The leathers aren't exactly the same color but awfully close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 9, 2015

Fas delivery and good product, as the add descrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great piece!
 Dec 3, 2015

This was our second purchase from Overstock (they haven't disappointed us yet!). A quality piece of furniture that is multifunctional. Lots of storage and so far proves to be durable and attractive too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought this to go with a leather sectional and it works perfectly! Love that it has storage for pillows and blankets. I'd definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Oct 19, 2015

I bought a brown leather sofa a few years ago for the familyroom which nobody uses. Now that it's football season, we're about to break that baby in!! This ottoman is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size Ottoman
 Oct 15, 2015

The Ottoman was a perfect size for my family room. Has great storage space. Well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought