Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from harker heights tx,  Feb 21, 2013

stunning, just stunning. looks amazing , This mirror looks just like the burst mirrors for 3 times the amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mirror is so nice and gorgeous. I get so many compliments... Z gallerie sells the same exact empire mirror for $500 plus $80 shipping. I got this on Overstock for under $300 with shipping. Amazing!!! So shocked, buy this immediately you will not be dissapointed. As soon as i bought this few months ago it sold out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Empire Round Mirror
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Just beautiful....definitely would recommend and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought a mirror just like this at Z Gallery for $$$. It was bigger and heavier and I had to return it because it was too big for the space I wanted to hang it. Was so happy when I found this, just the right size and less money. I have it hanging over the firlace in my bedroom and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mirror is perfect,packed well and didn't take long to receive after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from NY,  Apr 29, 2013

Totally happy with this purchase. Love the mirror and the reflections all over the foyer too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

The individual pieces making up this mirror mosaic are all bevelled, well set, making up a large, impressive wall mirror. Even more beautiful than the photo shows. Adds "Wow!" factor to our entry hall. Would be great accent piece for any room. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Sparkle
 Apr 30, 2015

This mirror is a lovely statement piece. It adds sparkle and light to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great focal point
 Apr 22, 2015

Mirror is beatiful and unique! Arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this mirror! Really helped to finish my living room. Looks expensive. Well made. Heavy piece. I get compliments all the time. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this mirror! It looks beautiful over my buffet in dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Let's first talk about how heavy this mirror is, it will take 2 people to install, which speaks to the quality. Just a gem of a piece, well worth the price. Additionally, it's a type of piece that draws people closer to look at the detail, definitely a talking piece. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror is gorgeous and I absolutley love it! It shipped quickly and was packaged well. It is very heavy (about 22 lbs I believe) so we used wall anchors to hang it. It has 2 hooks on the back and we used a wire connected between them to make hanging easier. You will need 2 people to hang it because it's so heavy. I saw the exact same mirror in Z Gallerie for a much higher price. I would highly recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this mirror! Very elegant. Its very heavy. Takes some good strong men to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 Feb 11, 2015

This mirror is beautiful and a great piece to my living room. Can't wait to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Feb 10, 2015

Love the mirror! Great for decor, get a lot of compliments on it, the best purchase I did at overstock and wasn't disappointed and great price also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mirror is even prettier than I expected. One of the mirrored pieces has just a little bit of breakage on the side but it's so beautiful that no one notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy buy buy! Beautiful!
 from Long beach,  Dec 2, 2014

Absolutley beautiful! Would pay double! Pictures don't do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful mirror. Put it up in my living room and it gave it a great look. I get so many compliments on it. It just looks so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge mirror
 from Iowa City, IA,  Oct 28, 2014

This mirror is very large and substantial. It is a definite statement piece that commands attention in a room. I bought it for above a fireplace in a dark room I wanted to brighten upÂ…which it does. Packaged very securely and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought