Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 15, 2012

Shipping was fairly quick. The mirror arrived in good condition - I was at first hesitant and concerned that it might break in transit but the packaging was great. The mirror itself is really nice. New accent in my living room. Good deal for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Brown Delano
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I dreamed!
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror! It is very sturdy and a very high quality mirror. I was a little leary that I would nit be happy with this purchase but I am thrilled. I replaced another mirror in the master bedroom with this one. It looks very expensive and has quality leather. I was really impressed with the weight of the mirror. No worries that my grandchildren will knock it over. It weighs 65 pounds! I am sooooo glad I kept checking with Overstock to find a mirror that I didn't have to pay too much for but was proud to own. This is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the size, color and quality of the mirror. I t match perfectly with my decor in my living room. The only recommendation I have is for the manufacturer to include some hardware in the back to allow end user to hang this beautiful mirror on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the mirror as illustrated on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great heavy duty
 from new jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

Mirror was is great. Heavy duty .. built well and looks great very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 14, 2014

It's a simple and stately addition to your home: love the espresso leather and significant size. I'm tall (6'0"+) and so is my husband - so it was important that a floor mirror be big enough to capture us head-to-toe. This one does the trick -- great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good mirror for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Mirror arrived with marks on the reflective part but I could remove these. One part of the leather is not level is a little uneven and bumpy but not worth returning the mirror for this. I'd say it is good value for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the mirror to be a little darker than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 21, 2015

Mirror arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Great color and size! I hung it horizontally by attaching heavy duty hardware to the back. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love but...
 Mar 27, 2015

It doesn't have any hooks on the back to hang it up which is one of the reasons why I bought it. Besides that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful high quality leaning mirror for wall in master. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 11, 2015

Has last 2 moves without a scratch, the leather looks great next to our Wooden floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shattered glass
 Dec 27, 2014

this would have gotten 5 stars but it was delivered shattered. unfortunately had to throw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN LEATHER FLOOR MIRROR
 from Qns,New York,  Nov 12, 2014

GREAT floor mirror............have one in my bed room.........look so good I ordered another for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

For the price and length of this mirror it was a steal for me!!!! the mirror is not cheap in quality at all its been in my bedroom dining room and now currently in my living room!!! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy floor mirror - good quality
 from Colorado,  Aug 26, 2014

This mirror arrived intact without any damage. We hung on a hallway wall and it really opens up the narrow space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

This is the sexiest mirror I ever owned, classic masculine and timeless, goes with any other style. First Quality Mirror! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from MN,  Jun 19, 2014

Nice looking. And wider than I thought. Very sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mirror!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 9, 2014

For this price the mirror is an excellent value. Packaged really well and delivery was super fast. Style of mirror is great and, while more contemporary-ish, will go with a variety of decors. Off-gassing, which I have to say is creepy, lasted about 5 days and is now not an issue. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT MIRROR
 from Park Slope, NY.,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought two of these mirrors two years ago, and I STILL LOVE THEM!!! If you're looking for the perfect mirror to buy for your bedroom or even living room this is a great product to have. Not only is it stylish but I like the leather edging that was made around the mirror. Its really sturdy and I couldn't complain. I've had a few Abbyson Living furniture and I think this is there #1 seller item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mirror
 from MD,  Jul 23, 2013

This mirror is nice. The leather frame is a nice touch. It's heavy, so have someone to help when it's delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought