Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely desk
 Jan 1, 2015

Perfect for what I needed. I work from home and use this desk daily! Love it. My 17 yr. old son put it together no problems. My friends compliment the desk!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If I were to have seen this in person I would not have purchased it. It fits the space well (very compact) but feel tiny. It would probably be fine for a child's room but once you put a laptop and a lamp you have no space remaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my desk!!!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 2, 2014

I Love my desk!! I just gave away my sofa just so I could use that space for my desk. It was very easy to assemble and it's perfect for me, the price was very RIGHT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition and just as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

This desk is easy to put together and is solid. Color, etc. is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect living room desk
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

It was easy to put together. It looks great in my small living room. It has simple, nice lines. (my other was too heavy looking) I use it for my desktop computer. Nice color --a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice, Solid Desk
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2014

This desk arrived less than 36 hours after I ordered it, and looks exactly as promised. It took a bit of time to put together, but the end product is a very nice addition to the room. It seems sturdy. The finish looks nice. I'd recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

I like this desk. It took me an hour to put together by myself. I like the two side shelves a lot; They're pretty spacious. Overall happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk
 from florida,  Oct 16, 2014

luv the desk. way over my expectations. cannot beat the price. arrived in excellent condition. would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Sep 24, 2014

I love the desk. Assembly was not easy and took a bit of time, but once that was done, I have nothing but praise. This desk is good looking and very stable, especially considering the low cost. It works very well with my laptop and mouse, with enough room for other items (but not enough room to get piled with junk!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from Washington,  Sep 11, 2014

Ok desk. Easy to put together, but not too sturdy. Nice little starter desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

A solid compact desk for the money and limited space. Assembles easy. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Desk !
 from Tehachapi, Ca,  Sep 9, 2014

Great Desk and perfect packing of the product. The real wood desk/ writing table came all wrapped in foam and is really nice wood . Especially considering the same price elsewhere gives you an ugly pressed wood desk... Recommend this one !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 5, 2014

This desk is perfect and was pretty easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Pretty much as pictured.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 23, 2014

Pretty easy to put together, but make sure you do it on a rug or carpet as it scratches pretty easily. Obviously not the highest quality material, but it seems very sturdy and looks just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly
 from philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2014

The assembly was fairly easy. I got it done within forty minutes. The look is pretty and it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The shelves are stable but if you put too many heavheavy books on the one side, the desk becomes wobbly. It doesn't matter how good you assembled it, the weight is what matters. Thespace for a chair would more likely fit a dining-like chair than an actual desk chair. Measurements should be taken first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  Aug 14, 2014

Very easy to put together and fits perfectly in the spot in my room. Very pretty and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

This is a great looking little desk that fits into a small space perfectly. It's not too small, though and it is very well constructed. The desk was easy to put together and is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk is easy to put together
 from Warsaw, In,  Jul 29, 2014

Love my desk, I use it for my sewing machine, it was easy to put together, , the construction is very sturdy, if you need a great desk this is the one. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Belgrade, ME,  Jul 15, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and price of thee desk. Assembly was easy and functions perfectly as a lap top computer/writing desk. Delivery was amazingly quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just enough for a little area
 from vermont,  Jul 9, 2014

i had the a-frame desk for my office with just enough to hold the printer and a few things. i liked it so much i ordered one for a spare room that i did over and it holds a lamp and few knick knacks...it's just enough for a small area and i liked the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 392 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought