Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice addition and just as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

This desk is easy to put together and is solid. Color, etc. is just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect living room desk
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

It was easy to put together. It looks great in my small living room. It has simple, nice lines. (my other was too heavy looking) I use it for my desktop computer. Nice color --a good value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
A Nice, Solid Desk
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2014

This desk arrived less than 36 hours after I ordered it, and looks exactly as promised. It took a bit of time to put together, but the end product is a very nice addition to the room. It seems sturdy. The finish looks nice. I'd recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice and sturdy
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

I like this desk. It took me an hour to put together by myself. I like the two side shelves a lot; They're pretty spacious. Overall happy with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
desk
 from florida,  Oct 16, 2014

luv the desk. way over my expectations. cannot beat the price. arrived in excellent condition. would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great desk!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Sep 24, 2014

I love the desk. Assembly was not easy and took a bit of time, but once that was done, I have nothing but praise. This desk is good looking and very stable, especially considering the low cost. It works very well with my laptop and mouse, with enough room for other items (but not enough room to get piled with junk!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
nice desk
 from Washington,  Sep 11, 2014

Ok desk. Easy to put together, but not too sturdy. Nice little starter desk

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
As advertised
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

A solid compact desk for the money and limited space. Assembles easy. Glad I bought it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cool Desk !
 from Tehachapi, Ca,  Sep 9, 2014

Great Desk and perfect packing of the product. The real wood desk/ writing table came all wrapped in foam and is really nice wood . Especially considering the same price elsewhere gives you an ugly pressed wood desk... Recommend this one !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great desk!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 5, 2014

This desk is perfect and was pretty easy to set up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice. Pretty much as pictured.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 23, 2014

Pretty easy to put together, but make sure you do it on a rug or carpet as it scratches pretty easily. Obviously not the highest quality material, but it seems very sturdy and looks just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
wobbly
 from philadelphia,  Aug 18, 2014

The assembly was fairly easy. I got it done within forty minutes. The look is pretty and it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The shelves are stable but if you put too many heavheavy books on the one side, the desk becomes wobbly. It doesn't matter how good you assembled it, the weight is what matters. Thespace for a chair would more likely fit a dining-like chair than an actual desk chair. Measurements should be taken first!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for small spaces
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  Aug 14, 2014

Very easy to put together and fits perfectly in the spot in my room. Very pretty and a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great little desk
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 11, 2014

This is a great looking little desk that fits into a small space perfectly. It's not too small, though and it is very well constructed. The desk was easy to put together and is a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
desk is easy to put together
 from Warsaw, In,  Jul 29, 2014

Love my desk, I use it for my sewing machine, it was easy to put together, , the construction is very sturdy, if you need a great desk this is the one. ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pleased.
 from Belgrade, ME,  Jul 15, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and price of thee desk. Assembly was easy and functions perfectly as a lap top computer/writing desk. Delivery was amazingly quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
just enough for a little area
 from vermont,  Jul 9, 2014

i had the a-frame desk for my office with just enough to hold the printer and a few things. i liked it so much i ordered one for a spare room that i did over and it holds a lamp and few knick knacks...it's just enough for a small area and i liked the style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Seems perfect for us
 from NYC,  Jul 4, 2014

I needed a table/desk to use as a vanity since our bathroom is very small. This took careful assembly but other reviewers warned to read the directions thoroughly before beginning the assembly and we did as directed and found it to be very manageable to assemble. We had fun doing it and it fits perfectly in the space we had available. The color was true to the pictures as was design and so far we are very pleased. We did not use wood glue as suggested by one reviewer but the desk seems solid. I can't say how it will hold up because we just got it but we expect it will serve us well for a long time because we can't see any flaws that would cause a problem. Also, use coupon codes. We got this item for an extremely reasonable price. Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Desk!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought this desk because i have limited space in my apartment room. It fits perfectly and looks stylish! Took me an hour to put together... i was kind of slow at it though. Overall i absolutely love this desk and will keep it around for a very long time. Only downside is you need a pretty small chair if you want it to fit in the hole all the way. I ended up getting the smallest chair at stables in a brown color an it looks fantastic, very matchy matchy :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great desk for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2014

We purchased this desk for our living room. It looks great - not too bulky and a bit more stylish than a traditional desk. It was easy to assemble and is good quality for the price you pay. The desk is described as espresso, which to me is a very very dark brown. This desk is not as dark as I expected. Still looks great though!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 389 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Idabel Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Glass Top
Sale $198.19
Was $220.21
Compare $403.53
Save 51%
(42)
Altra Owen Retro Desk
Sale $67.48
Was $74.98
(8)
Renate Desk
Today $449.99
(115)
Office Star Mesh Task Chair
Today $54.98
Compare $128.92
Save 57%
(227)
Back to top