Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Writing Desk for a student
 Nov 20, 2015

Compact desk for a smaller room. Value for the money. Bought it for my middle school daughter and it serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a great simple desk. It doesn't take up too much space but it is very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fantastic!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

I am very impressed with the quality and finish on this desk. I needed something smaller and not too "heavy" for a tight spot and this did the job perfectly. It took me about an hour to assemble and I did decide to use wood glue for added strength and the end product is a great little desk. Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together
 Nov 19, 2015

Holes weren't well lined up and desk was a little wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sewing table
 Nov 12, 2015

Great sewing table, long enough for machine and the fabric and wide enough for my quilt table attachment to my sewing machine. The open design doesn't make my sewing room look cluttered. The table is sturdy and pleasing to look at. Much less costly and better built than commercial sewing stands. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 8, 2015

I use this desk for my son homeschool and we love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking & Functional
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought two. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eileen
 Nov 3, 2015

This is a great little desk for the guest room...when my daughter comes to visit she always brings her computer...Now she has the perfect place for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and easy to assemble
 Oct 28, 2015

This desk looks exactly as pictured. The assembly process was fast and easy with clear instructions and the correct hardware. I would recommend this desk for anyone that needs a smaller size work station. I put it in my teens room and it works great and his computer center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 27, 2015

Looks nice. About 45 mns to assemble. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
student desk
 Oct 24, 2015

great desk for the price, nice finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size and made of real wood
 Oct 21, 2015

I was looking for a desk that would be attractive but compact enough to fit in the small space I wanted to fit it in. I was very pleased by the color/finish of this desk and that it was made of real wood. Between the two of us my husband and I were able to puzzle out the instructions. I advise you to study the diagrams carefully before you start putting it together, because some of the pictures were a bit confusing at first. But I really appreciated the way all the different-sized screws, wooden dowels, etc. were separated into their own small bags, so it was easy to match up with the instructions. All the wood pieces were labeled with letter codes, which also helped a lot. I'm very happy with this desk. It looks just like the picture. Be careful of the finish, though. I scratched it up a little when I was putting the computer down on it and sliding it toward the back of the desk. For an inexpensive desk, though, I could not be happier with it. Much nicer and more sturdy than laminate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk, great for small space
 Oct 21, 2015

I love this desk! It is small, but roomy enough for my laptop and working papers. It arrived quickly, in excellent condition, and was fairly easy to assemble. The color is beautiful...more cherry than what I would think espresso would be, but it is the perfect color for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk.
 Oct 11, 2015

Arrived in perfect condition. Nice and solid. Fits small space perfectly. Quick assembly. All in all, I'd recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking desk
 Oct 7, 2015

1Yr later and it is still holding up well like when we put it together. Easy to assemble and is as exactly as described. of course it isnt going to be a f o r e v e r desk but it will do as it lasts. There are no wobbles or anything a year into owning it and using it constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 7, 2015

Easy to assemble. Perfect desk for a limited amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small desk
 Oct 1, 2015

Coror was as shown noty too hard to assemble by myself fits my laptop and shelf holds router aand modem in my kitchen . not a bad desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Sep 27, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks exactly like the photo and is a true espresso color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT works
 Sep 22, 2015

my wife uses it and serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh oh.
 Sep 21, 2015

Not stable, hard to put together. Stay away from this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought