Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Picture! Beautiful colors!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2011

I love this... We put this trio above our bed when we got rid of our headboard. This is so lovely there adding a headboard like dimension to the room. Great colors and handpainted make it so pretty. I have had several compliments on it . Husband loved it too. It looks like it costs alot but this is such a great price. You will not be dissapointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful hand painted quality...Love this and would buy again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

I am so happy I ordered this painting! It is so beautiful on my wall. The picture of it here does not do it justice. The colors are so much more vibrant in person! As the other reviewer mentioned, the entire picture does not wrap around the frame, or I would have given it 5 stars. The advertised picture is a little misleading... Nevertheless, I would say it is a wonderful buy and a beautiful addition to any room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this piece. I was a little worried when I pulled it out because it seemed like a lot of open space in the painting. However when i put it in my living room on my forest green wall it looked beautiful. The oranges, reds, yellows and browns balanced nicely with the darkness of the wall color. The painting has a very "warm" feeling. I am very happy with this piece!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, you notice more white/open space when you have the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, hangs nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2012

Colors are vibrant, beautiful addition to our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is very close to the real painting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas hand painting " A Walk in the Rain"
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Aug 30, 2011

I love this painting. It accent my other painting and the color is great. I would recommend this painting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualilty of the product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Stockbridge, GA,  May 16, 2012

It's a stunning painting, but had much more white in the background than I expected. I was looking for more blue/gray. It only has 2 small areas of blue/gray. It is a very pretty painting though so I kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good overall
 from Odessa, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

this was an overall good painting but painted was globbed up a lot near the bottom third of the panels and the light posts really do look like golf clubs. it served my purposes in my living room but for other places be cautious if you are detail-oriented

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was overall good quality but a lot of the paint near the bottom was gooped up and in large, messy pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overall correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Mansfield, MA,  Nov 8, 2011

I was looking forward to receiving this painting because it's a pretty picture and most of the reviews were good. Since each picture is painted indivually, the picture isn't always the same. I was unfortunate enough to get a painter that doesn't know how to paint leaves. Most of my leaves are orange and yellow and they look like balloons. The four trees in the distance look like sticks with balloons on them. If you don't like orange, don't get this picture. Just wish the painter copied the picture on the web-site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't match site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect.
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Sep 2, 2011

The picture fits just perfectly over my bed, I love it. I wanted something romantic and wispy and the picture is just what I was looking for. I am glad that I read the reviews they were very helpful. I was assuming the canvas would be wraped in color which it wasn't but it doesn't take away from the painting at all. The leaves are more golden than what I had imagined but it works well with the colors in my room. I keep staring at it because I love it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 6, 2010

This is a very nice piece that brightens up a large room. The reds oranges and yellows really pop but work with a subtle decorations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain walk painiting
 from auburn,indiana,  Jul 20, 2014

i loved this piece and i get so many complments! good job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this painting!
 from Brighton, Mi,  Jul 11, 2014

Just love this painting! Looks fantastic above my fireplace!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed in the rain
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

Poor quality of painting , was not similar to what was shown on the site . Disappointed with the art work

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background hues purple, not brown
 from near Portland, OR,  Apr 25, 2014

This piece is indeed stunning and looks great on the wall (a little tricky to hang by oneself, but I did it eventually). However, I bought it to match a specific color scheme including reds and browns. I am disappointed that the undertones in the background are actually purple, not brown as they appear in the photo. This item says it is "hand painted" and I assume they are made in relatively small batches, so this may or may not be true if you buy the painting at another time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from CT,  Mar 6, 2014

The painting is amazing! It is really done hand made and smelled like paint in my bedroom for two weeks but completely worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like pictured
 from California,  Feb 26, 2014

It is okay. The umbrella shape is off. The girls legs in mine are off -- one is substantially larger than the other. I would have expected better based on the reviews.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PAINTING!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

We received this painting and it instantly went up in my bedroom wall. The dark bold and rich colors gave our rooms a wonderful feeling or warmth. We spaced out the pictures about 2 inches each and they look phenom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

I was looking for some nice art work to put in my living room. When I saw this painting, I thought the couple under the umbrella is really cute and I loved the colors. I placed my order just before Christmas, so it took some time to make it to me, but that's expected with the holiday deliveries. The painting arrived in the rain, but I was very pleased to find it was in no way affected by the weather. My husband and I were very happy with the way this painting looks in person. The colors look true to the picture posted. You can't tell from the picture very well, but the edges of the canvas are painted brown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nj,  Jan 8, 2014

These are so well done and add such beauty to my living room. The size is perfect, they compliment the entire wall. Love the bright subtle oranges.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 16, 2013

Nice piece of artwork for my family room. It looks romantic and peaceful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top