Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 Jul 12, 2016

Just OK is all I can say. Not that much better than the the mattress I had, and certainly not as good as many have said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMK IN OHIO
 Jun 15, 2016

Really made the futon a lot more comfortable for our son in dorm room. Has really held up nicely over the last 5 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not purchased for me
 Jun 6, 2016

I bought this for someone else and cannot rate the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in the wrong color
 Jun 4, 2016

Shipped in the wrong color, too much trouble to send back. Just got a slip cover for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 31, 2016

Very nice, comfortable, i would bye this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keith
 Mar 15, 2016

Very comfortable!! Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon mattress
 Feb 19, 2016

Great mattress! Very comfortable and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon mattress
 Feb 1, 2016

not very conftable lumpy and hard to fold, have to add foam mattress on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Mattress
 Jan 31, 2016

Have had it for a couple years now, cleans up nice, has remained comfortable, and would definitely buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 21, 2016

love the size fits my antique bed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made Mattress
 Jan 19, 2016

My futon is made of metal bars and with this mattress, you can feel the bars and it is hard on your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jan 18, 2016

Love this mattress. Its nicer and thicker then I thought it would be. I just wanted for my futon but ended up sleeping on it for about a year. I'm 66 and it didn't bother my back. Thought it was very comfortable. Great price for all that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Sep 14, 2015

This mattress is quite comfortable considering that it is just a futon. I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Aug 24, 2015

Not as soft as advertised, still can feel the bar underneath. Looks good, terrible sitting, OK for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very comfy! Well made and fits the frame just right. Nice and thick, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed, good value
 Jul 31, 2015

This mattress survived two years of substantial use and has held its shape perfectly. It's very comfortable if you don't need a soft pillow top. It made it back from college and is still used daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable, ready to buy another
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought this mattress for the guest room when we first bought our cottage seven years ago. It's held up beautifully and is the most comfortable bed in the house. Now, I'm buying another for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 Apr 17, 2015

Fits full size futon perfectly with right amount of cushion. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
served me well
 Mar 10, 2015

I've just changed this out as my mattress but it held up very well and was good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is great!
 Mar 3, 2015

This was a find! It's a wonderful replacement for my original futon mattress, especially combined with non slip tapes that go across the back slats of the futon. It now stays in place and is a great comfortable seat. I was planning on getting rid of the futon until I found this mattress. Yeah! A whole lot cheaper than a new sofa! And, a much better extra bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought