Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These outdoor lounge cushions are so comfortable!
 from Broomfield, Colorado,  Aug 3, 2011

Love these cushions! They are soft and oh so cushy and comfortable. We accidently left them out during a rain and they dried so quickly and repelled water. They attach easily to the chaise loungers we own and i love dall the colores. The green that we picked looks great with our outdoor theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very beautiful grren, looks great with my deck and all the flowers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality and weatherproof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion at a great price
 from Seaford, DE,  Dec 6, 2014

This is such a great deal for a hand made cushion. It took a little time to receive it but was well worthodox the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total disappointment
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 20, 2014

I should have read down to the bad reviews. Really wanted to like these cushions ... perfect size, perfect color, very nice fabric, which is why I rated the style high. If looks were all that was important, we would have been happy. Unfortunately, we actually had to SIT on them. Bought as replacement cushions for our screen porch, where folks fall asleep in the chaise lounge chairs ... impossible with these. Like sitting on lumps of stuffing, which is pretty much what it is. Incredibly uncomfortable. They are being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green chaise lounge cushion
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

Nice color, not too green. Very comfortable, good quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable too
 from Southfield, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

The only reason that I did not give this cushion 5 stars (excellent) is because the fabric is NOT water resistant. After reading the reviews before I bought it, I was prepared to use a water repellent spray on it. From the way it got wet from the spray, I know that it was not water resistant. Other than that, it is well made, thick and comfortable. I ordered Savannah green but the order sheet said it its "hunter" so I have no idea what that other green would have looked like. I am satisfied with the green that was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from southwest,  Mar 12, 2014

Beautifly made, rich color and soft, fluffy cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chaise cushion
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

very pleased with this cushion as we had a difficult time finding one with correct dimensions and this fit perfectly. The quality was excellent and we received it shortly after ordering!! It was so good that we decided to buy the matching chair cushion, even though we really didn't need it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality with thick cushion to provide lots of support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Comfortable and great color but....
 from Alabama,  Jul 3, 2013

Wanted a nice thick tufted cushion and that is what I got. The color is great, workmanship is good, and it is very comfortable. Now for the "but"... it is stuffed with something that is super heavy and water absorbent. My chaise loungers are uncovered and get rain, so if the cushions are left out, it takes a really long time for them to dry. The problem is that they are pretty heavy when not wet, so taking them in is not something that is really easy to do. If I had a covered area for these, I would not hesitate to give them a 5 star, but these were still wet more than 2 days later in the sun. I turned them on their sides and water ran out! The chair cushions have some type of resistant finish that the water just stands on the top for the most part and they are pretty acceptable. Do not buy these expecting some flimsy, light wt. cushion. I doubt they would ever blow away in anything but a major wind storm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WONDERFULLY CUSHY LOUNGE CUSHION
 from Seattle,WA.,  Jun 17, 2013

Size was exactly as it posted. Perfect outdoor color and everyone talks about how beautiful and comfortable it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFULLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong fabric and surprisingly comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought