Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wash Cover Before Using
 from Redlands, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

My only suggestion would be to wash the cover before putting it on the liner. I didn't and black dye came off on my clothes after sitting on the beanbag. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, it is exactly as described and is a high quality product easy to take odd the cover and put back on after you wash it. Feels and looks like suede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG......THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY
 from Springdale, AR,  Sep 6, 2014

I HAVE A GRANDSON THAT HAS CEREBRAL PALSY AND HIS MOTHER WAS TOLD A FEW YEARS AGO BY HIS PRESCHOOL THAT HE WOULD NOT NAP UNLESS THAT PUT HIM IN A BEAN BAG. WELL GUESS WHAT THIS MEMAW DID...YEP SHE PURCHASED HIM A BEAN BAG FOR EVERY HOUSE THAT HE STAYED ALL NIGHT IN. WELL HE HAS OUT GROWN THE 5 FOOT BEAN BAG SO I PURCHASED THIS ONE..IT IS WONDERFUL..SO MUCH I AM GOING TO HAVE TO PURCHASE TWO MORE FOR MY OTHER GRANDSON AND HUSBAND. AS I HAD PURCHASED TWO IN THE BEGINNING FOR MY GRANDSON AND MY 21 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR HER ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Our Movie Nights!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

This beanbag is the most popular place to sit in our living room, especially on movie nights. Me and my husband let the kids lay on it, but when they're not here, it's our spot! Once we move into our new place, I'm getting another one for the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's huge
 Mar 13, 2015

Ok I can't stress enough how huge this beanbag chair is. I know the dimension are shown but it is also heavy to move it. If it had it all over to do again I would get one half this size. I wanted a beanbag chair that I could pull into the family room when my three college daughters were home from school on breaks to lounge on the floor with the dogs (to keep the dogs off the couch). This bean bag is so heavy it takes two of us to move it in and out of the family room. It's the same size in length as my couch. It's too big for my family room or to use on a once a week basis. I put it in our rec room where our pool table and ping pong table are located and as extra lounge around seating. I do like that I can zip off the cover and wash it. I got Navy and I love the color but since it's so dark it shows every spec of carpet shedding which I don't like. It was easy enough to break up the filling. It is comfortable when lounging in it and two full grown adults can lay on it as the picture shows. Three to four full grown adults can sit on it side by side like a couch. A single adult could sleep on it as a single bed that's how large it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 10, 2015

Awesome bean bag. The only thing is the ottoman footstool is not included, which is very deceiving in all the pics. Other than that me and my fiance who is 6'2 230 lbs and myself 5'5 175 lbs have more than enough space to cuddle and even have fallen asleep comfortably. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME for mom of 8 kids!
 from michigan,  Jan 19, 2015

I am the mother of 8 children and run a daycare in my home. This lounger is wonderful. Very comfortable. I have to fight the kids for it on movie night! It fits several us as it is very big. Back to buy another one. It holds up very well to the wear and tear of a large family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from Houston, TX, USA,  Jan 13, 2015

It is very comfortable and arrived quickly. I washed the cover before putting it on, as recommended in another review. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 Jul 20, 2016

Kids love it and so does my arthritic dog. This thing is huge. Both kids sleep on it constantly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Apr 27, 2016

This is a huge hit with the kids. So comfortable - we get asked all the time where we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 Apr 6, 2016

got it, unpacked it, and after fluffing, this thing is so comfortable that i have decided to use it as a bed and buy a different foam filled bag to use as furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy beanbag chair
 Dec 23, 2015

This product is as comfortable as it looks. When I received my package I opened it and followed the instructions. It did not come assembled for those wondering. You have to do a little work to get the microfiber particles separated. Just follow the instructions and you will end up with a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 23, 2015

Delivery took longer then expected but overall product is great! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome-Sauce
 Dec 2, 2015

Love it so much. It's squishy and feels good on my body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple and Orange perfect for Clemson basement
 Nov 21, 2015

Pretty amazing! They arrive in a box that is so deceiving, then you take it out and it just keeps growing! Perfect for gaming area or just watching TV!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Nov 18, 2015

Kids love it. The only downside is breaking up the stuffing when it first arrives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, just smelly
 Oct 2, 2015

This thing is amazing. However, it is memory foam and it will stink for a good long time and then some. (4mths later the room doesn't smell like it anymore, but the chair sure does.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous beanbag
 Sep 18, 2015

Love this will be ordering another one so comfortable and cozy. Only drawback i need assistance moving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bean Bag ever
 Jul 12, 2015

This thing is amazing! Make sure you look at the size dimensions because it is THAT big. Super comfortable and the cover goes on and off super easy. It does not come with the pictured ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy bean bag
 May 26, 2015

We got this lounger to replace a fouton and it was the best decision we could have made. It's so comfortable that it envelopes you and more often then not, causes extended naps. The only down side is that you have to "fluff" it quite regularly. However I highly recommend this item as a chair, lounger, and even bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 May 5, 2015

The bean bag is comfortable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought