Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wash Cover Before Using
 from Redlands, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

My only suggestion would be to wash the cover before putting it on the liner. I didn't and black dye came off on my clothes after sitting on the beanbag. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product, it is exactly as described and is a high quality product easy to take odd the cover and put back on after you wash it. Feels and looks like suede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Our Movie Nights!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 8, 2014

This beanbag is the most popular place to sit in our living room, especially on movie nights. Me and my husband let the kids lay on it, but when they're not here, it's our spot! Once we move into our new place, I'm getting another one for the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG......THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY
 from Springdale, AR,  Sep 6, 2014

I HAVE A GRANDSON THAT HAS CEREBRAL PALSY AND HIS MOTHER WAS TOLD A FEW YEARS AGO BY HIS PRESCHOOL THAT HE WOULD NOT NAP UNLESS THAT PUT HIM IN A BEAN BAG. WELL GUESS WHAT THIS MEMAW DID...YEP SHE PURCHASED HIM A BEAN BAG FOR EVERY HOUSE THAT HE STAYED ALL NIGHT IN. WELL HE HAS OUT GROWN THE 5 FOOT BEAN BAG SO I PURCHASED THIS ONE..IT IS WONDERFUL..SO MUCH I AM GOING TO HAVE TO PURCHASE TWO MORE FOR MY OTHER GRANDSON AND HUSBAND. AS I HAD PURCHASED TWO IN THE BEGINNING FOR MY GRANDSON AND MY 21 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR HER ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's huge
 Mar 13, 2015

Ok I can't stress enough how huge this beanbag chair is. I know the dimension are shown but it is also heavy to move it. If it had it all over to do again I would get one half this size. I wanted a beanbag chair that I could pull into the family room when my three college daughters were home from school on breaks to lounge on the floor with the dogs (to keep the dogs off the couch). This bean bag is so heavy it takes two of us to move it in and out of the family room. It's the same size in length as my couch. It's too big for my family room or to use on a once a week basis. I put it in our rec room where our pool table and ping pong table are located and as extra lounge around seating. I do like that I can zip off the cover and wash it. I got Navy and I love the color but since it's so dark it shows every spec of carpet shedding which I don't like. It was easy enough to break up the filling. It is comfortable when lounging in it and two full grown adults can lay on it as the picture shows. Three to four full grown adults can sit on it side by side like a couch. A single adult could sleep on it as a single bed that's how large it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME for mom of 8 kids!
 from michigan,  Jan 19, 2015

I am the mother of 8 children and run a daycare in my home. This lounger is wonderful. Very comfortable. I have to fight the kids for it on movie night! It fits several us as it is very big. Back to buy another one. It holds up very well to the wear and tear of a large family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from Houston, TX, USA,  Jan 13, 2015

It is very comfortable and arrived quickly. I washed the cover before putting it on, as recommended in another review. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy bean bag
 May 26, 2015

We got this lounger to replace a fouton and it was the best decision we could have made. It's so comfortable that it envelopes you and more often then not, causes extended naps. The only down side is that you have to "fluff" it quite regularly. However I highly recommend this item as a chair, lounger, and even bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 May 5, 2015

The bean bag is comfortable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 12, 2015

Surprised at how quickly the lounger arrived. Took time and effort to fluff it up, but it did amazingly. Nice color - got the Cinnibar. Fabric is heavy-duty. Size is good. Comfortable. Son loves it. Did have some hard chunks and plastic in it, so not sure what it is filled with. Wish it was a little bit fuller and firmer for me to sit on because I have a bad back, but am comfortable lying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this beanbag in place of a love seat, as both my boyfriend and myself are not big fans of traditional furniture. The Pouf, as we call it, is extremely comfortable. We are both substantial people- he is 6'3" 240lbs, and I am 5'7" 180. It is *extremely* relaxing to cuddle on the Pouf. It holds both our weights for many hours without collapsing. It is heavy, and a quality product. Following another reviewer's advice, I washed the cover first and there has been no issue of any kind, except for the fact that everyone, including our two cats, love to sleep on it, so our bed isn't getting as much use as it once did. Made in the US, what's not to love?? There was a faint smell on opening which faded in a week- it didn't bother me at all. The only thing is, you just get the large beanbag, not the black 'footrest' shown in the pictures. There is an 8' beanbag also available on this site for a bit cheaper and had I known the footrest didn't come with the bag, I would have gotten that one and saved a few hundred bucks. Now that we have this one, there is no need for another. Happy napping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Big comfy and heavy. Very durable so far. My 14 year old daughter loves it in her room. Because it's more foam than "beans" it's a little firmer and less floppy, but still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought