Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but poor quality
 from Fort Atkinson, WI,  May 4, 2014

I bought this cover for my BHG grill in April of 2013 and it fit great and looked great. Unfortunately that's where the "great" ended. Shortly after purchasing it and placing it on the grill, I noticed that the top of the grill (under the cover) was wet after rain. I thought I paid for a leak proof grill cover, so when I saw this, I was very disappointed, but continued to use it anyway. Now, just one year later, the "leak proof" coating on the inside of the cover has broken down to the point where I can see daylight through several large patches from the inside of the cover. Needless to say, it also leaks worse than ever as well and I have to empty the water out of the grease catcher inside the grill every time I use it (after rain). I now have to start looking for a different cover, and I won't be looking at Patio Armor products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from TX,  Jun 2, 2013

I own a Weber 4-burner grill and this fits wonderful. It is a little big from front to back, but still looks good when on the grill. The velcro really helps the cover stay on with the winds that we've been having. My grill is under a covered area, but still has the sun on it part of the time. Being in Texas the sun "kills" anything outside, this is my 4th grill cover in three-years. The others were the name brand ones that go with the grill, they didn't hold up long at all and were not nearly as thick. I've had this cover only about a month, so can't tell how long it'll hold up, but the price is lots better than the other ones. I like the handles (fabric) on top as it makes it easier to handle taking it on and off. The back bottom is vented to allow the wind to go through. Buy this, you won't be sorry for the price and looks it's a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

This cover was exactly what I was looking for and very sturdy! Can't beat the price, excellent purchase! I would definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 2, 2014

Heavy duty with velcro closures and stays on even in high winds. I searched on-line and in stores and could not find one that compares to the quality, style and fit. The prices at other places could not compare to Overstock. We have winds that just reached 55 mph and the cover stayed on. The fabric is heavy and totally covers our grill. I would definitely purchase another if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice grill cover
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

this is a super nice heavy grill cover= it is a thick canvas with a plastic inner lining. has 2 handles on each end to pull it off the grill. it reaches all the way to the base of the grill. i am expecting this to last 10-15 years at least. very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this new cover for our old barbecue. It is top quality with great features. handles for easy removal and velcro tabs for custom fit and wind challenges. The old cover, designed by the barbecue maker, was always blown off during high wind days. I am sure we will be purchasing a new barbecue before having to replace this cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect grill cover
 from Destin, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

Very sturdy, fit my large grill perfectly. Very pleased with the price and quality of this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cover was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very thick and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 21, 2016

Well worth the money paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Cover
 May 7, 2016

This is solid, heavy cover that does not move in the wind and has kept all the rain out to date. Granted, I have only had the product for a few months but have been very impressed do far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE YOUR MONEY
 Mar 21, 2016

if you want a cover to last less than two years, then purchase this one. In two years, this was completely shredded. Wish someone had written this review before I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Mar 21, 2016

Easy to remove, easy to put on. I've been grilling over the winter because covering my grill with this item made my grill even more appealing to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 9, 2016

I was very pleased when I opened this and put it on my grill. It seems to be made of sturdy good quality material and it slips on and off my genisus weber grill easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jan 29, 2016

Threw away after first year.....just seemed to fall apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit large grill
 Dec 16, 2015

very durable and keeps grill from the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 Nov 11, 2015

good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill Cover
 Nov 8, 2015

Absolutely the "best" grill cover I have every had. Made of sturdy material that does not flap around in the wind. The handles on each side make it easy to remove and replace when you are finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades
 Nov 4, 2015

Well constructed. Heavy duty fabric. Within 1 summer the exposed areas faded to white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 4, 2015

Durable and fits Perfect! It has lasted 2 NJ Winters so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slm
 Oct 29, 2015

It is sturdy, fits the grill, covers the height of the grill and has handles to help with adjusting it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve this covers perfect
 Oct 29, 2015

perfect great cover for weber grill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought