Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought all 4 Santas!
 from Suwannee GA,  Aug 31, 2012

I first purchased the white/gold and the woodland Santas. Both were beautiful and better than I expected for this price. The white was looked much more expensive. Only issue was the multi-colored battery operated lights only partially worked, but since I wanted only white - would not use anyway. Nice robes, light weight and thin enough to look great anywhere, yet substantial enough not to easily tip over and/or look cheap. I liked them so much, decided to purchase the Red and the Burgandy for gifts and/or other rooms. Not quite as impressive as the first two. I did not care for the nappy texture of the burgandy santa as much, but nice robe, trim etc. The tree needs a lot of fluffing and the basket he is holding needs more picks, since the styrofoam is so visible- I can easily add. The red one - least impressive. The robe is not heavy like the others but made with cheap felt. The hand on one side was glued incorrectly, I easily took apart and can reglue correctly. The bow on the package does not have wire, so looks flat, I will probably re-do it is well. So if you are only going for one Santa, choose the White or Woodland, you will not be dissappointed! Burgandy is better than most and the red is still a great buy, but looks the least expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched exactly to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality higher than expected for price, most exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was basic, each deserved their own description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Santa
 from buckeye state,  Apr 8, 2012

Love this Santa! Arrived Fast,Will look great next to the tree this holiday season!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIFE-SIZE SANTA CHRISTMAS DECORATION.
 from BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA,  Jan 6, 2012

I ORDERED THE BURGUNDY FOR MYSELF AND THE GOLD/WHITE FOR MY DAUGHTER. THE BURGUNDY SANTA ARRIVED FINE, HOWEVER, THE HEAD OF THE GOLD/WHITE SANTA'S NECK STRAPS HAD BROKEN DURING SHIPMENT AND WILL NEED REPAIR. I DID NOT RETURN THIS SANTA AS I FEEL SURE THAT WE WILL BE ABLE TO REATTACH HIS HEAD OKAY. THE CLOTHING, BEARD AND ESPECIALLY THE FACE ARE REALLY NICE. THE ACCESSORIES (WREATH, TREE, ETC.) ARE NOT AS NICE AS THEY COULD BE BUT THEY CAN BE CHANGED OR DECORATED TO LOOK BETTER. OVERALL, THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE. I LOVE BOTH OF THE SANTAS. WOULD BUY AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT WAS ABOVE AVERAGE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS VERY ACCURATE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 inch Santa
 from Rock Tavern, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the Santa when it arrived. It was actually nicer than it appeared in the photos. The velvet clothing was nicely made and looked beautiful. I love the Santa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 60" Santa for the Price
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2014

As others have mentioned, some of the accessories come off (faux garland, berries, pinecones) and needed to be glued back on. And the lights on the Christmas tree only worked for one season....a part broke inside mechanism, which was really cheaply made. However, the overall look of the Santa is absolutely beautiful, especially for the price available on Overstock. Similar size and quality Santas were double/triple the price available thru Overstock.com.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from C.A. Teaneck NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

OK so I love Christmas, my favorite time of the year! This Santa is done beautifully and the price~~~~once again O/S you save me money. Keep on giving us great products @ great prices. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60" Decorative PlushSanta Claus
 from Alabama,  Jan 2, 2013

I was extremely pleased with my large Santa Claus to finish my Dining Room decorations. His fabrics were very nice and life like face. Very pleased with his quality and would certainly recommend him to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Christmas Santa Claus
 from Nebraska,  Dec 24, 2012

I absolutely love my gold/ivory Santa Claus-he has a wonderful expression, the clothes are very nicely done and the lighted wreath makes him just POP!!! He is a nice size, and based on the last review (THANK YOU!) I did purchase him and and so very happy I did!! His coat seams to be of a brocade and his clothes resemble taffeta in an ivory color which I was in search of. The staff he is holding is entwined with pearls and ribbon, and beautifully done in a gold paint-I think he is simply awesome!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Santa Purchased!
 from Vail, Arizona,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased the traditional Santa Claus and was so happy I did. For this price, you are getting a very large/tall Santa Claus and the quality is excellent. The wreath in his left hand lights up with batteries and has a well hidden on/off switch. I have a Santa collection, and for the price I paid for this, I really got my money's worth!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Santa
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 26, 2012

I have been looking at other site and this was the best price...I have seen it for $300, this is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CHRISTMAS GREETING
 from WA,  May 30, 2012

THIS JOLLY OLD MAN IS SO GOOD LOOKING I HATED TO PUT HIM BACK IN THE BOX, HE WILL BE THE FIRST ITEM PLACED TO START THIS YEARS DECORATIONS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VIBRANT, EYE-CATCHING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE, GREAT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD, BUT BETTER IN PERSON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Merry Christmas' Snowman Decor
Today $29.99
Compare $32.04
Save 6%
(1)
Santa Claus Nutcracker (36 inch)
Today $61.99
Compare $113.48
Save 45%
Christmas Wreath Storage
Today $10.15
Compare $15.73
Save 35%
(9)
Back to top