Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

Love this tree. It's extremely sturdy, which is a huge improvement over past trees I've had. The dark green and reds look amazing in my living room. I threw a string of led lights wrapping around and everyone seems to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a tree!
 Feb 22, 2011

The "bush" resembles a "tree". Nicely packaged, arrived without damage. I cut the box lengthwise to remove it and never lost a single leaf. It's BIG! Very bushy, nice colors with the green on top and the deep red underneath each leaf. Very, very sturdy and it doesn't tip, need reinforcement or require repotting. Nice decorative room touch for a very reasonable price. As usual, Overprice had it in the mail quickly and it was delivered right on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capensia Bush
 Jan 20, 2011

Very nice plant!! totally uplifted the entire room and a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capensia Bush
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2010

When I first opened the box, I was a bit disappointed. It looked so artificial. It sat in the box for about a week before I took it out again. When I finally did and fluffed up the leaves and it sat for a couple of days, I thought it looked really nice. The packaging was a little beat up but the product was unharmed. I would definitely buy it again, and I may even buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Colorado,  Oct 29, 2010

Based on the reviews I read for this product, I ordered it expecting it to be somewhat realistic. Although it was not terribly expensive for a plant this size, I am very disappointed in the quality and if not for the shipping cost, I would return it. The leaves are too uniform and shiny and are obviously artificial. This is the first time I have ordered an overstock product that I felt was poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tree
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 26, 2010

This tree is very nice. I bought this to replace a ficus that I have had for several years and had seen better days. This tree is very full and I like the way the trunk looks. It is a little shorter than I had hoped but still fills in the space nicely. I was also surprised at how small the container was. I had a decorative container that the other tree was in and in order to get this to fit I had to put floral foam on the bottom, put this tree in the container and then pack paper around it. I topped it off with a bag of spanish moss. I added white lights to the tree and it looks great when it's lit up. All in all I would recommend this tree if you have a small space to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2010

This plant is a great value. I love it and it looks perfect in my dining room. It is even better than it looked on the website. Half the price of the plants I was looking at that weren't even as big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large tree
 from Alabama,  Sep 29, 2010

This tree is beautiful. It's so tall and full no matter where your looking you can't help but see it. It could go in any corner and fill it up. It is just stunning!!!!!!! You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate!
 from nj,  Aug 20, 2010

Love this faux tree! It's a great value. Super quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking fake
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 19, 2010

This tree looks very realistic. I was only a little disappointed in the height. It's very full; it just wasn't as tall as I thought it would be. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TomR
 from Gilbert, Az,  Aug 5, 2010

Plant came in fine condition, a little heavy on the red -- tends to give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a work in progress
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2010

This tree is still growing on me (no pun intended!). I still haven't decided if it was worth the money. The tree arrived in an extremely banged up box. Upon opening the box and setting up the tree we realized the tree was positioned and glued off center in the basket. The tree would not stand up on its own. We had to lean it against the wall to keep it standing. My husband and I weren't too impressed with the basket the tree came planted in so we purchased a nice heavy secure planter from the local Lowes. We then had to remove the styrofoam and basket and replant the tree in the new planter that we secured with my husband's can of spray foam. We also had to buy more moss to cover the top as the old stuff was stuck to the old bottom. It was a heck of a lot of work for something purchased brand new. We are keeping the plant though. It is just not worth having to rebox it and return it. I still have not decided if I like it or not. So all in all a bad experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tree!
 Aug 1, 2010

I was very pleased when this arrived. It is much better quality than what you would find in your local craft store. I had been looking in Michael's, etc., and this tree from Overstock was much fuller and colorful than what I found in the craft stores. The shape is beautiful. All I had to do was pull it out of the box and fluff a few leaves. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capensia Bush
 from California,  Jul 30, 2010

The Capensia Bush arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is terrific and the color scheme makes it a very life-like addition to my father's garden room. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big look
 from BOS,  Jul 21, 2010

I had a big room that required large scale design items. I was skeptical about this item's look being "real". A bad fake plant is like a bad toupe. But, my skepticism quickly dissipated when it arrived. The plant looks amazingly real and can compete at any price point. I put it in a large simple contemporary planter and it is a stunning addition to a large media room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mariposa, Ca.,  Jul 21, 2010

I both 2 of the Capensi Bushes. I made them look even nicer by purchasing 2 new planter Pots to put them in. They are the first thing you see when entering our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 18, 2010

Very fast delivery and product is even better than the picture! Very full and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2010

When I came home and saw the box on the porch I thought for sure the tree would be damaged. THe box was all crunched up, but to my suprise when I took the tree out, it was in great condition. I would recomend this item, and might even purchase another one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capensia bush
 from drums pa,  Jul 7, 2010

the tree arrived in good time and it was very nice compared to what you pay for a 4ft thin one it fills up the corner perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capensia Bush
 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

This tree is beautiful. Easy to keep and highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought