Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

Normally what is pictured is not always how a product looks, but in this case it was right on. Visitors have already commented on how pretty it is and how natural it looks. It's definitely a keeper, and I may order another. Great product and the price was fantastic for this quality of artificial tree. I know it's referred to as a bush, but it is tall enough to be considered a small tree. I am really pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as beautiful as the picture depicted it. I have no complaints at all about the tree.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the prettiest plant I have ever purchased. Just right--not too full (and fake looking) nor too skimpy. Just natural.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2012

I have never been a fan of "faux" plants, but I have killed so many real plants because of my travel schedule that I decided to try one. It arrived in a very long box and the hardest part of the purchase was finding someone to pull on the other end of it to remove the perfect product from the perfect packing. It really is colorful, authentic looking, and adds so much to the corner of my house where it is thriving on no water, no sun, and no attention. It just stands there majestically looking gorgeous 24/7. I am very happy with this tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Nov 30, 2012

I had been looking for a tree for quite some time and trust me, I did some serious looking (online, furniture stores, department stores, etc.) finally I decided to order this one and take my chances....I was plesantly suprised when it arrived so quickly and the quality was better than I expected!! This looks just like others that were 100's more in stores!! My only regret....that I didn't just buy it sooner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2012

This tree looks natural and I think (and others)that it is beautiful. Note the color of the leaves underneath are a red-brown so you get a two tone look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southwest, Pa.,  Oct 30, 2012

I saw one just like this at the furniture store and thought about going back to that store and buy it, but stared to look on the OVERSTOCK.COM web site. It wasn't as expensive as the furniture store, so I bought it. It arrived in a few days and looks just as good as the one I saw at the store. It feels the empty corner in my living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and size are "spot on" with the sites.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is as good, if not better than any I've seen. From the basket it sits in to the top of the bush, I think it is well worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brookfield, WI,  Sep 29, 2012

I purchased this and another tree for our new office. I was more than pleased with both. Looks great, full and nice color. I would highly recommend this tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the picture
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2012

It's a very beautiful tree. It seems even fuller than what is pictured. I'm very happy I chose this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Senior
 from GA,  Sep 21, 2012

I initially purchased this plant because I thought it would be different from the ones that you generally see in the store. Just a little disappointed with the color. I did keep the plant and it looks good in the living room by the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not wxactly what I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the site description I thought it would be more green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artificial tree
 from princeton, nj,  Aug 31, 2012

Looks good in a corner of my family room - not too phony. The red under tones are nice. It did need a much bigger pot to look proportioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tree is beautiful. It arrived in perfect con
 from Penn Yan, New York,  Aug 7, 2012

This tree is just as portrayed in the picture. It is absolutely beautiful. Makes those in the furniture stores look skimpy. It was also packed perfectly and arrived in mint condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mint condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT 6ft 5
 from Richmond, TX,  Aug 6, 2012

The height was why I ordered this product, but it turned out a good 4" less than described. Leaves are pretty glossy so they look fake, but the bark looked quite real

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's obvious the leaves are artificial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height was misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer comments were right!
 from Delaware,  Mar 9, 2012

We had been talking about getting a silk tree for the corner of our family room for a while. I didn't want the standard tree I see everywhere so when I saw this one - with it's unique colors- I was excited. I always read reviews before I make an investment in anything and I was not dissappointed. I pulled it right out of the box and put it in the corner of the room - it is gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with it. We have 9 ft ceilings so I liked that it was taller than most silk trees. I did not notice an odor as other reviewers had noted. Really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone thinks it's real!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 2, 2012

This tree is gorgeous! Friends who see it ask me how often I water it! Very fast shipping and it comes out of the box and ready to be placed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 28, 2012

The tree looked just like it did on the website and it arrived in great condition. Was very happy with the purchase. It arrived without damage and it only required a few changes and it was ready to put out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almolst dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full bush has nice sheen on leaves.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

I am very happy with this tall bush. It makes a statement in the dining room. The box arrived in very good condition and the contents were in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more maroon than red on under side of leaves. Top of leaves a beautiful green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is green and maroon, not red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.5 foot Capensia Bush
 from Austin,TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Received the bush in great condition. It looks great in our den by the window. It is very life like. You can turn the leaves if you want more red or green. Some reviewers said the basket looked tacky. It might not work in some homes, but it looks fine to me. We are very pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from texas,  Jan 7, 2012

I love this bush. It is perfect for why i got it and it definitely looks real. I will certainly order from the company who makes this again, very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the purple and green leaves are very vibrant,the bush looks real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality, could not have asked for better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate on everything except i think it is more like 6 foot tall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 28, 2011

The tree is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. Realistic, accurate sizing, very well made. The only problem I had was the odor - the product off-gassed for about a week after unpacking. I had to put it outside the first day because the odor was strong. It's fine now. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bush/tree is exquisite. Very realistic, perfect out of the box. The only problem I could see was the odor - it offgassed for about a week after unpacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from MN,  Dec 20, 2011

I have been wanting some kind of bush or tree for a corner in our living room by our fire place. This bush was the perfect height, fullness, and color. I couldn't be happier and love that it came right to my front door. Thanks overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.5 foot Capensia Bush
 from Jasper, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2011

We are using the trees to fill two corners of a stage at our house of worship. They look very nice. Did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the tree was very good. We will be putting a heavier ceramic base on the tree to beef it up. The wicker basket is small for the tree
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought