Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jun 25, 2013

Needed something to fill a space in the loving room. The little touch of dark red looks great with a dark red chair I have as an accent. The basket container could be a little more decorative, but it doesn't show where the tree sits, so I'm not going to change it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Delivery was very fast. Tree is nice and full. Natural wood trunks are beautiful, leaves are green on top, but the underside is pinkish red. Branches are slightly flexible so you can bend them to show more of the green, which is what I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpensia tree
 from Virginia,  Jun 9, 2013

This tree is very attractive. Not as full as stated but well worth the money. It's very real looking. I have it in my living room. In front of the window. .I love it. I have an assortment of trees and bushes in my small apt. They make me feel good. Like I'm outdoors 24/7.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good, needed very little grooming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fake tree
 from San Carlos, CA,  Jun 3, 2013

I'm not really a fake tree person but greenery really adds to interior decor as noted in all of the design magazines. Not wanting to have real plants in my house ( pets, water, dirt, bugs, etc) I decided to purchase a couple of fake plants. What a huge difference in my rooms! It's amazing. This one looks great, very full and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks so fake
 from ca,  Jun 3, 2013

I just don't get how others think this looks natural. I wonder if there are different manufacturers of this product. The box it arrived in was beaten up and badly sealed and I wondered if it had gone out, been returned and then sent to me. Box is now unusable and so too hard to return this item. Will donate to SPCA. Maybe in a very dark corner at a very great distance this tree would have value, but the one shipped to me looked fake no matter where I put it in my house. Too bad. Have had so many great experiences with Overstock and will continue to buy there, just not artificial plants. But for towels, sheets, featherbeds, small tables, rugs and more rugs, O is the greatest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? red is brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not shoddily made but colors/sheen look fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree .....more than expected.
 from South Carolina,  May 11, 2013

I purchased this to go in my bedroom. After receiving the tree, I placed it in our living room. The underside of the leaves have a sutle red and it looked great by the front door. My husband even loved it and he hates fake plants. This one is high quality for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it was perfect. Expect reds and greens.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Illinois,  May 8, 2013

Great tree, full and exactly as picture shows. Basket base looks cheap but the tree is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artificial bush
 from Boynton Beach, Fl,  Apr 18, 2013

The bush is really beautiful and fits in well with my living room. I was a bit concerned because I do have other reds in my living room, but it looks like it was made for the room. I've had many compliments on it and as usual, I'm very happy with my order. There is a slight smell that I'm not thrilled with, but I'm sure that will fade with time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks exactly like it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the bush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the bush was perfect and was exactly as I ordered it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2013

This silk tree is replacing my old, dusty one that I purchased several years ago for nearly $300 from a major hobby retailer. This new tree is not only vibrant and realistic, but was half the cost. This is why I keep coming back to Overstock time and time again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vestabule
 from cheraw, sc,  Apr 8, 2013

We purchashed 2 of these bushes to put in the front of our vestabule of our church. We have some burgendy in the carpet there and the burgendy on the underside of the leaves were perfect in pulling the burgendy out in our carpet. They are warm and inviting. Thank you overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better with the burgendy color under leaves
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the capensia bush.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

This was the perfect complement to my new home office decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice artificial bush
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Wasn't sure I'd like this, because artificial trees are artificial. The fact that it is a "bush" not a tree makes it a bit more lifelike. It is in a shadowy corner of a dining room and looks lovely Fast delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Nashville, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I've been looking for something to fill a corner space in our living room but didn't want to go the fake plant route but after seeing this online I decided to order. It looks very life-like. The leaves, branches, and especially the trunk are wonderfully constructed giving it an authentic look. I did place it in a bigger deep red pot and it goes perfect with the butterscotch wall color. Very Happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tree
 from Avon, IN,  Mar 19, 2013

We were looking for a taller tree to go in the corner of our great room. This fits perfectly. Good mix of green and red foliage. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

The red on the back side of the leaves added just the splash of color we wanted in the room and goes well with the "dusty rose" frame of the large mirror on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and it was just as describe.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 26, 2013

I was very thankful for all of the good reviews this item received. It was helpful in me making my selection. I am a newby to Overstock.com and this item sold me to come back again. Very nice capensia bush. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike and Beautiful
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 20, 2013

This tree arrived in a timely manner and in excellent shape. You would think for something so tall and big, it would be hard to keep it intact, but it arrived as such! It looks absolutely AMAZING and definitely goes with the decorum of my apartment. It looks and feels lifelike, but I don't have to worry about taking care of it like I would a real tree! AWESOME product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks and feels real!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I like these for an office envioronment, but don't think the quality is good enough for the home. I think a better pot would make the plant much better. Also, I had to work a bit after I recieved it to get the leaves in place. It is a good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy with this Tree
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this last night. It came in a very long box that was all smashed up. I was not hopeful that the contents would be good. I removed the tree and put it immediately in the corner and was very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this tree is. I am not thrilled with the basket container (which I am going to change), but after thinking about it, I think it is wise that it is a neutral container because it will appeal to more people and can easily be changed (plus it probably keeps the price down). I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate; the reviews are what motivated me to purchase it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tree
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I changed the basket it came in to a pot in order for the tree to look more "real", but it looks nice in the corner of the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Te color is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell the tree is fake if you get close, but it looks nice in a corner and adds color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top