Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6pc whisk set with spatulas
 from Norcal,  Oct 26, 2013

The quality of the item is very nice but the handles on the whisks are too short. If they were about 3" longer I wouldn't get batter/egg etc.on my hand when whisking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisks and spatulas
 from Northern California,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought these for stocking stuffers, quality was fine, but color of the spatulas was a surprise. Not a big deal, since they get stuck in drawers. Liked the small sizes, they are not easy to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't know the color of the spatulas would be orange, that was a surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel whisks
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 30, 2012

good weight without being overly heavy. Very sturdy and feels good in my hand. I am very happy with my purchase, plus getting the three sizes means you get a lot of usage from the purchase. I would buy these as a gift for a shower without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a very nice set of whisks. They appear to be very well made. I used the middle sized one on Christmas Day, and it was very well balanced in my hand. I like the size of the hand grips on them - not too thick or thin. The spatula set are also nice. The heads themselves are nice and stiff which I like very much. The handles, which are wood, are smooth and polished. All-in-all, for the price, a very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described - red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice set of whisks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've always been reticent about ordering something that I can't see and feel before buying. This was one of three items in my first order from Overstock dot com. I am very pleased with the quality of the whisks-they are sealed at the base, so won't get all gunky and disgusting. They come with a handy three piece spatula set on a locking ring, spatulas in three different styles. They are made of silicone and heat resistant. Very pleasing. The whisks are in three sizes also. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my order and plan to become an overstock dot com member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from LA, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

great set of whisks so far with a perfect variance in size. the bonus spatula set makes it all worthwhile. they are wooden spatulas with silicone scrapers. the spoon spatula is a bit small but a nice addition to our kitchen tools. only had it since christmas so we will see how well they all hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from washington, dc,  Oct 22, 2010

the wisks look great, work well, and the who set is so cheap that you can't really complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen tools!
 from ca,  Jul 18, 2010

This is a great set for the price. If you are just starting out, or if you are updating your collection, this is a good way to go to get what you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Eufaula OK,  Jun 28, 2010

Great Product! Bonus of 3 silicon spatulas came with wisks too, always handy to have on hand. Good size assortmant quality all the way. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wire wisks
 from Missouri,  Jun 26, 2010

Very nice quality, better than expected. The handles are very sturdy and attractive. I need to get a container so I can display them on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 30, 2010

This is my first purchase towards baking utensils. I had never really baked before but these products make it easy. They're pretty strong too. I've used them a lot and they're great for making many things. Brownies, cookies, muffins and even cheese dips. They can handle it. The only thing I would change would be the size of the spoontula. It could be bigger but it's no biggie. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whisks
 from nashville, TN,  Oct 4, 2009

excellent quality for the price . I use them everyday and so far they are great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2009

This whisk and spatula set is exactly what I have been looking for. They look and work great . Excellent value for the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!!!
 from PORT MATILDA,  Jan 29, 2009

I BEEN looking for a nice set like these and you will not regret it it is worth the money i am going to order another set later on thanks overstock keep the great item comming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought