Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
taper candles
 from New England,  Feb 3, 2012

love the prices, fast shipping and accuracy of described products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Candles!
 Apr 23, 2015

I thought these candles would be taller, but that was my mistake since they are only 6 inches, otherwise, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly.
 Feb 28, 2015

Purchased for use in hand made, wooden holders for Christmas gifts. Perfect height and didn't break when put in holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 24, 2014

Perfect size for lasting thru a dinner party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Mississippi,  Dec 23, 2014

I live in a small town and could not find these short red candles anywhere. Was so glad to get them. Arrived quickly and was just what I needed for my Christmas decorations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candles brightened the room
 from New York,  Nov 8, 2014

Used the candles today in table centerpieces. They burned evenly and brightly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS!!!
 from simi valley, california,  Jul 15, 2014

6" TAPER CANDLES ARE ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND. THEY HAVE EVERY COLOR OF THE RAINBOW. TRY THEM OUT, YOU WILL LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for hard to find sizes!!
 from Calhoun, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

Perfect in every way. I will be ordering these in several colors and sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 inch taper candles
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I would recommend the candles, but my mistake was trusting the color I saw on the computer screen. I wanted a true valentine red and the candles are pinker than I would like. I'll use them as spares for now, but they are not the (accent) color I wanted for the room I intended them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
six inch tapers
 from Toms River, New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2013

The candles are perfect in our hurricane sconces; just the right size. It's so hard to find as 6" candle that isn't a utility candle. If we ever need them in an emergency, the burn 4 to 5 hours. They're great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? V ery good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought