Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plain foam mattresss
 May 28, 2016

I like a very firm mattress without much bounce. This is a perfect mattress for me. It cushions my hips & shoulders but has no bounce. In my town they told me these were no longer made. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Matress
 Apr 5, 2016

Wasn't as soft as expected but we have 2 of them so we put one on top of the other and that works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 6, 2016

Memory foam, yes, but it has a long memory. That is, it doesnt go back to its original shape quick enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Mattress
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought two of these for a daybed/trundle and was a little worried that they wouldn't be thick enough to be comfortable. Fortunately, I was wrong! These are surprisingly comfortable and do provide good back support for the daybed and trundle. A great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattres
 Nov 1, 2015

easy to order. Good price and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort comfort comfort
 Oct 19, 2015

I am very happy with this so much so I bought one for my daughter who also loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for trundle
 Aug 13, 2015

Priced well and fit perfectly into trundle. For child's room but seems comfortable enough for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giver
 Jul 7, 2015

this mattress is really great for bad backs its really comfortable and supportive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 Jun 18, 2015

Bought this for a trundle for our basement since an 8" mattress was too tight a fit. I wouldn't want to sleep on this mattress every night, but it is great for this purpose...tweens will sleep on it a few times per year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Jun 5, 2015

For the price, this is exactly what we wanted/ needed for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E Stamper Florence, Oregon
 Mar 11, 2015

Timely delivery. Product came in excellent condition. Very satisified

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Support 6-inch Foam Mattress
 from San Francisco,CA,  May 6, 2014

This mattress is exactly what we were looking for. It arrived pressed like a tube ... takes a day to "inflate" it but after it restores its shape it can be used in a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought