Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

When I ordered two of these carts, no reviews had been posted yet. The dimensions at the website indicated the carts were 35.5 in. high x 14 inches wide x 15.5 deep; however, the dimensions clearly posted on the box were only 25.8 high x 13.4 wide x 15.6 deep. The actual height was inappropriate for my intended use of these carts. The website also indicated the color was oak - the box stated medium pine. I used Live Chat three times (disconnected twice by their reps), and was told by two reps that the carts were shipped assembled. Not so! They were shipped unassembled. It would be helpful if the description also indicated this information. Free shipping was a bonus. The process to return was easy; however, I'm now having to deal with customer service to obtain return shipping refunds due to their errors. I would not recommend this product unless the actual dimensions and color serve your purposes and you want to assemble the carts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color indicates oak. Product received was medium pine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unopened boxes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Georgia,  May 4, 2012

Putting this together was very simple, BUT you must pay attention to the parts ( front/ back caster placement etc.) It said not to use a power tool, which at first I didn't, but after working up several blisters from the screwdriver I used the power drill very carefully as to not over tighten. I also used wood glue to insure future stability which I didn't see as a problem, just in case. I made mistakes and it took me longer than I expected - of course if I did it again it would be a breeze. Either way I am very happy with this cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the diminsions (height) was off. In the reveiws I was aware of this, but that didn't matter to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Huntsville, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

Purchased for my office. I needed a printer stand and small drawer space for printer paper, letterhead, etc. I was a little nervous ordering the product - solid wood cart for under $$$. My desk height is 36.5" and wanted something about that height. The cart was perfect. It is a little lower than my desk, about 1", making the printer very easy to reach. The color was accurately stated. It was difficult to put together. Luckily our maintenance department did it for me. Overall a good product for the money. If the cart was easier to install, I would have rated excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood & sturdy enough for office use. Difficult to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stated item fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements as described not correct
 from San Francisco.,  Nov 30, 2011

The website states the cart is 35.5 inches tall. I received the package and the box clearly states (in very large lettering) that the cart is 25.5 inches tall. I didn't bother opening it. I promptly returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not open the package because the box clearly advertised that the cart was 25.5 inches tall, not 35.5 as shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website states the cart is 35.5 inches tall. The box clearly states that the cart is 25.5 inches tall. I returned it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Storage Cart
 from Lake County, CA,  May 17, 2012

I wanted a storage cart made of wood and looked handsome at the end of my sofa. This piece was just what I was looking for. It was very reasonably priced too. I would give it 5 stars but it took a lot of time to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like that it is made of wood and is pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from New Englad,  Feb 3, 2012

One of the sturdiest pieces I have bought online, perfect for paper storage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual height 26"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly how it looked
 from Mankato, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a very decent piece of furniture which looks perfect as an end table in my computer room. It matches the other furniture perfectly, so the online picture was quite true. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be assembled
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

Needs to be assembled. Wasn't hard to assemble. I'm going to use it to hold my Scrapbooking supplies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood storage cart with drawers
 from Utah,  Feb 17, 2013

This storage cart is exactly as described. It is a BIG nuisance to assemble and not worth it for the money unless it is EXACTLY what you are looking for. I would recommend it because the quality is good, but I would not purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great solid wood quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as ordered
 from Richmond Virginia,  Jan 16, 2013

liked it; cheaper than same product elsewhere; more assembly required than I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good; more assembly than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as accurate as on other companies web sites
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-drawer Rolling Storage Cart
 from Vermont,  Jan 5, 2013

Be prepared, the construction time ran about an hour. but the product was well worth it once constructed. I found the instructions fairly easy to follow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be excellent for the price. The drawers slide well and all the parts lined up properly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, attractive, easy to assemble and useful
 from Delaware,  Dec 13, 2012

This product offers good value. Looking for a place to store papers, receipts, etc., this Storage cart fits neatly under a counter - in the kitchen for instance. It came well packed, was easy to assemble and looked to be a quality piece of furniture. Visitors have all noticed and said things like "that's neat - where did you get it"?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good materials and assembles attractively
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is a good deal
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 7, 2012

I needed a lot of little storage, small tools ,paint tubes,brushes it is harder to store in larger drawers,numerous small idems. This was perfect the quality is very nice but be prepaired to put in some effort to assemble, worth it for the price I've seen comparable at 3x more, they give you excactly the right number of screws, but some are flawed so be prepaired to sub some of your own

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOME/Office DREAM!
 from Hurricane, West Virginia,  Oct 3, 2012

In my Work Career, like most of us, we have a few box drawers and then file drawers, but this set of 6 drawers is simply the PERFECT Height. I went to my local discount store and purchased some small organizers, but things like bottles of glue stand upright and the drawers close. It can set out or under a work surface. If your a Craft Person, this is your DREAM come true. I uses some drawers to store my different kinds of stationary and pens, scissors, paper clips, you name it. for the price you cant beat it. When you open the box, it can seem a bit intimidating, but once you put your first drawer together, its just repeat and slide in. I took me about 1/2 an hour from start to finish! Looks like SOLID OAK too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color light Oak - perfect match to Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet.
 from Friendship, TN,  Jun 12, 2012

The cabinet is perfect for what I need; however, the parts were not top quality. The pieces were not uniform in size, which makes the screws not go into the wood in all the drawers, so the tips stick out. The wood has some flaws in it. I am not going to return it, because it is what I was looking for, but I am disappointed in the quality. For the price, I would have expected better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not perfect, but OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size description did not match actual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Denton, TX,  Dec 8, 2011

Great product for my scrapbooking supplies. Now I can wheel them around and work wherever I want to. Keeps all of my supplies in one place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top