Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 16, 2015

Purchased this to hang over my kitchen table. Love it! Can be used with or without the shades and crystals. I hung it just as pictured and it adds just the right amount of class to the space. Love it and would purchase again. Great quality wrought iron piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I adore this chandelier in our dining room. It is perfect but it gave the electrician problems trying to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaet product
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought this to hang in my dining room and it turned out lovely! it's lighter than I expected, but I guess you wouldn't want a really heavy piece. Was very easy to install as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a big space
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

It's bigger than I thought it would be, but looks ok in the foyer. Requires some assembly which wasn't too difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light for a great price
 from Standish, Maine,  May 28, 2014

I bought this chandelier based on the Overstock reviews and it was a great decision. My electrician wasn't thrilled to assemble it at first, but when I came home, he was happily hanging the heavy crystals on the finished light! It was the perfect addition to our open concept dining area. The original order was damaged in shipping and Overstock handled that so easily by sending a new one in just a few days. I love that we can change the look of the light with the shades and the crystals add just enough sparkle without being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Easton ,MD.,  Apr 2, 2014

Built a home for the first time in my life and was looking for something to go in my country chic kitchen. I wanted so badly the one from PB but just could not let myself spend 400 dollars on a chandelier. I took a chance and looked on overstock. I couldn't believe it when I saw it.Same exact one! And so much cheaper. Took 15 minutes to put together. Looks like a million bucks in my kitchen dining area above my new white country table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Believe the other reviews when they say the set up of this lamp takes time and patience. It looks beautiful now that its up but many curse words were used in the process of getting it up on the ceiling. It looks expensive and really changed the way my dinning room looked but in a great way. Has so much character and charm. I would recommend to my friends and family to buy this chandelier but would recommend someone with lots of patience and a knowledge in electrical wiring as there are lots of random wires that need to be re-cut and organized. Well worth the bad mood my husband was in that day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful chandelier! LOVE IT!!!
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very hesitant to order a chandelier online, but after reading the reviews I did order and I'm so happy I did!! We absolutely love it! Thank you so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

I was apprehensive about purchasing this item after reading some of the reviews about the assembling of this chandelier, but I'm so glad I made the purchase! It looks beautiful and I put it together on my own in less than an hour. I had it professionally installed and he took less than ten minutes to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but need some work
 from Bronx, New York,  Dec 25, 2013

While this is a beautiful piece, you need the proper tools to assemble it. I wish there were more information on this product that tells me what tools I will need to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier but had to return
 from Wadsworth, oh,  Dec 17, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this light fixture because some of the reviews said there was rust on it but I took a chance because I loved the style so much. In the end, I returned it because there was rust on 4 of the 6 arms. In my opinion, paying *** for a light fixture is too much for it to be so imperfect. If it was just one little spot I would have dealt with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 19, 2013

I LOVE this Chandelier. I have ordered 7 chandeliers in the past several months while renovating our new home, and this one is my absolute favorite. Yes you have to put it together, yes the wrench they send you is made out of cheap pop can material (not really, but seems like it, I went through two to get it put together), but it is so pretty when done that it is worth it! I have this one in our dining room & am ordering the almost identical Versailles 6 light and two of the 4 lights to go over the table in my kitchen and two over the island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I just purchased a house and wanted a chandelier that was rustic but still sparkled. I was nervous to order a chandelier without actually seeing in person but I did it anyway. The shipping was fast, and the chandelier is GORGEOUS! You do have to put it together but with two people it should take no longer than an hour.I read other reviews that said it took them longer than 2 hours to put it together... I do not understand why. The screws and the holes all matched up ( another complaint I read ). The rod iron design is stunning and there are 5 layers of different size and shaped crystals. The one comment I will add is that the lamp shades are not cream color they are more of a neutral yellow. I was smitten with the chandelier before I added the crystals and lampshades...after I added them I was madly in love. My mother left and ordered one for her dining room. My house is still under construction and the chandelier is not lit or hung properly but you can take a look of what the chandelier looks like on my blog, hope this helps: http://weeboughtahouse.blogspot.com/2013/10/dining-room-chandelier.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nevada,  Sep 5, 2013

Took a while to assemble, but the end result was totally worth it! It was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but great for 40% less
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 28, 2013

Was looking at a nearly identical light from a name-brand and saw this- nearly identical except this includes shades, but this was 40% cheaper! Not sure if the name-brand one would have come assembled or not. I'm pretty handy, and this did take 2 hours to assemble, but had no issues along the way. Lots of extra parts included too, even the 'crystals', but we didn't need any. Very pleased- the money saved was well worth the assembly effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jun 22, 2013

I've just put the chandelier up and I think it is beautiful. The wrought iron matches my curtain rods in the same room. I'm currently remodeling and it has taken a while to get lights up; but now that they are finally installed I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very subsantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light and worth the money
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's new home for her to put in her dining room. She put it together and it did take some time, however, she said it was perfect. The crystals are beautiful and it looks wonderful in her new home. Price was great. Thanks Overstock, I can always count on you to deliver!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2013

I love the chandelier! It was a great deal compared to the same item on other websites. The only issue was that we had to assemble it. It took the better part of the day to do so. If you are handy and want to earn "sweat equity," this is definitely the way to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful!
 from northeast,  Feb 18, 2013

Very Happy with this purchase. Hubby had no problem putting it together and hanging it. No problems with the glass crystals either. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this chandelier! I looked for a couple of months in the fancy lighting stores here in town, and then I came across this one online at Overstock. After reading the reviews, and after seeing the price (especially compared to things I was looking at locally), I decided to take a chance. I'm so glad I did! I love it...it was time-consuming to put together, but the crystals are very high quality, the shades are very high quality, and it looks AWESOME in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought