Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 4, 2012

Beautiful palm, looks super natural, with tons of leaves. I previously purchased a palm in one of my local store but since I found the areca silk palm tree I knew that the quality was much better, so I returned it. I put it in a corner at my living room, to bring some color, and to settle my decoration. I will definitely buy more of the trees at overstock, quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurtae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Tyler, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

After reading the reviews, I almost didn't order this palm... boy, am I glad I took the chance! This palm is beautiful! Lots of fronds, very full, nice height, and looks great in my living room. Compared to what I could have purchased locally, this was a really great buy. I unboxed it, 'fluffed' the fronds, and popped it into a lovely basket. Don't be afraid, you will love this palm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Lake Villa, IL,  Jul 1, 2008

The plant was exactly as expected, it filled an empty corner beautifully. It does come with the pot, unlike someone else who reviewed it claimed it hasn't. Definately a nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Oct 3, 2007

not any thing like the photo, and had no pot, just a flat board.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Deltona, Fl,  Aug 13, 2013

This was exactly what I needed to finish off my new beach cottage décor in my family room. I am pleased with the quality and look. I did, however, put the tree in a larger pot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking tree
 from Hague, Saskatchewan,  Apr 22, 2013

The tree arrived a few weeks after ordering. The box was torn a bit and looked like it had been flattened and inside, the pot was broken but the tree was in good shape. I thought the tree looked fuller on the website than it actually is, but overall I'm very happy with it. Very real-looking tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the tree was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I ordered this plant to go in a senior community center and it is very full and quite tall. I work with silk trees a lot and this is one of the best ones I've ordered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Natural in Appearance
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought this tree/plant for a corner in our living room. I am very happy with it. It is very attractive and looks great in the room. It appears to be taller than indicated in the description, but works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plant
 from Granite Bay Ca,  May 16, 2012

It is a nice full plant, good color,not quite as full as photo but once potted it looks almost real. (no dead leaves so it must be artificial)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecilia Torres , owner
 from HAMPTON INN = CECILIA TORRES = MESA, AZ 85204,  Oct 31, 2011

My order no. 105641554 I ordered 6 of those plants, so, you send me 7, you do not send my (3) silk bamboo japanica 6 foot tree but you send my one more of those. Please I need speck with someone. Please call at 520.409.0292 or send my your phone number at my email.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Palm Nothing like expected
 from Disappointed - Clearwater, FL,  Oct 29, 2009

When i received this product, the box was damaged. When i took it out of the box and tried to set it up, the plant looked NOTHING like the picture. The leaves were damaged (wiltered looking). And to top it off there were about 10-15 stems missing from it. I couldn't even work with the stems that were there because so much was missing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality silk plant
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2009

Plant arrives full assembled. A bit of adjusting and it looks as natural as any silk plant I have seen for twice the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree
 from Grand Blanc,Michigan,  May 7, 2009

This palm tree is very nice looking.It was packaged very well.Its a great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 31, 2008

This plant was received within 3 days. It came boxed, and all I had to do was pull out of box as no assembly required. The fonds fell into perfect place. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top