Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Triple Stalk Yucca
 from Woodstock,GA,  Nov 9, 2014

Yucca is very nice. However, please keep in mind it is NOT the 58.5" tree it is said to be. Or I would have given 5 stars. It's about 50''. I'm keeping it, because I put it in a larger pot. I made it taller by putting it on top of another smaller pot which is upside down in the large one. When it first arrived, I had a difficult time spreading the branches, they're very stiff, (thought I might break them). But my hubby came to the rescue and fluffed them out and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect In Corner of the Family Room
 from The Valley of The Sun.........Arizona,  Jan 28, 2014

Had an obscure corner area of my family room that needed just a little something with height and without to much bulk. This Yucca fit the bill. I re-potted it into a decorative planter, and placed it on an antique 2' high stool and it looks lovely, filling in the vacant spot that so badly needed a plant. Best of all, I don't have to water, prune or otherwise fuss over it. Just a quick dust every now and then. Great quality and very lifelike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VA,  Sep 26, 2013

I love it. No maintemance. Wished planter was bigger but otherwise great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from Cumberland MD,  Mar 11, 2013

Plant looks real, and great quality. Very pleased !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yucca
 from Arizona,  Nov 26, 2011

Note the height when ordering. Leaves do not bend outwards, so it is more of an upright plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was comparison to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2011

Bought this for my office as I wanted the southwest feel. It's a very good artificial plant, very real looking.The leaves are not silk, thank goodness since that would look fake. It is a heavy plasticky material which is much better suited to look like yucca. I;st heavy and sits well in the pot I bought for it. Although it has dirt looking stuff at the base, I covered the base with stones to look even more desert like. So glad I decided to pay the extra for a good artificial. Thanks "O"-- you offer online shoppers such a great variety!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2011

This was actually a nicer purchase than I would have thought. You have to get fairly close to realize it's a fake. The base is filled with a faux dirt finish, and the leaves have variety and 'natural' imperfections in color. The leaves are NOT silk, they are a polymer of some sort, but there is no apparent odor. But I think they probably look more convincing than silk leaves/fronds would.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a nice tree
 Mar 25, 2010

i received my tree today. it looks very real and expensive. i am soooo happy with my purchase. thanks overstock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought