Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grill Cover
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

We purchased this grill cover for our new Weber grill. The Weber covers were so expensive so I did as I always do and checked with Overstock. I am very pleased with this cover. The quality of this cover is great. The material is thick and it fits my grill like a glove. I would recommend this cover to anyone because is is reasonably priced and nicely made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have tried many grill covers but they have all cracked or fallen apart during the winter. Our grill is on our deck 365 days of the year and used on a regular basis. Putting the cover on and off has always been a hassle. This cover is exactly what we were looking for. Excellent cover and price. You will be very pleased with this item. I would suggest that you measure your grill before purchase. I feel that this cover is the correct size for a medium size grill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and fits generously!
 from West Chester Pa.,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought this cover to replace a Weber that was more expensive, and not made as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy fabric, fits well, velcro straps on the sides toward the bottom to cinch it so it doesn't fly off in the wind, little tabs on the top that you can grab to pull it off when you want to use the grill. Great function, competitive price, came in the mail very quickly. I like it when a utility purchase like this can be taken care of so quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a great cover for rain and also helps cover the grill against sun. It fits the grill perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a Webber!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

This grill cover was much less than the original Webber cover I bought for my grill. The fit is perfect and the material is heavy duty. I love the two handles on either side and the Velcro attachments at the bottom of each side. I have already recommended it to a friend who also purchased it and loves it as much as I do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2013

I made my decision to buy this cover based on 7 positive reviews before mine, and I'm not disappointed. It's really nice and fits my grill well. So much better than spending $10 on one of those bargain covers that tears on the first windy day and eventually blows away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from San Ramon, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Great quality. Fine design. Excellent product. You will be satisfy by the quality of the material and the way that works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search no longer - this is the one you want
 from St Augustine, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

My old cover started tearing after one year. Have searched everywhere. Wasn't sure how to interpret "polyester" in the descreption, thought it might be thin and weak. However, this Patio Armour cover is real heavy and woven. The cover looks better than my barbecue. Extremely classy look. Extreme quality. Fits my 55 in grill perfectly and easy to slide on and latck tight. This is the best one out there but on where near the most expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Excellent quality and material and covers perfectly! Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent thick strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as expected and needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy all around cover
 from NoCal,  Apr 2, 2013

This cover replaced a vinyl plastic one we had and I think it will last much better for much longer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was to exactly accurate. Does not fit like in picture but good enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
55-inch Premium Grill Cover
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Feb 11, 2013

High quality cover, has velco strips to make bottom of cover tighter to the grill so it won't blow off. Has handle on top to make it easier to put the cover on and off. Very good quality, not cheap thin plastic. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groll Cover
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I've had a few different grill covers in the past that have done the job but end up ripping or falling apart from weather after a year or so. This grill cover is great. Thick, high quality fabric. Granted it's only been a few weeks, but this one looks built to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was much higher quality than I was expecting. Very thick/heavy, high quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

Grill is exposed to the hasre outdoor elements. Will see how well it holds up in our summer heat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top