Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grill Cover
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

We purchased this grill cover for our new Weber grill. The Weber covers were so expensive so I did as I always do and checked with Overstock. I am very pleased with this cover. The quality of this cover is great. The material is thick and it fits my grill like a glove. I would recommend this cover to anyone because is is reasonably priced and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
55 - Inch Grill Cover
 Jul 1, 2016

This product is worth purchasing, excellent, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill Cover
 Jun 14, 2016

Made well, Fits well. Exactly what we needed for our new grill. Would recommend for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 Apr 22, 2016

I've purchased many grill covers, mainly from big box stores over the past 10 years, so am happy to tell you this cover is the best one. Heavy duty, fits perfectly, handles makes it easy to take off, also vented. When it eventually fades via the UV, I'll definitely order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 19, 2016

I am very happy with the grill cover. Fits perfectly and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd cover bought not as thick material as 1st
 Apr 10, 2016

This cover best to fit the Weber grill with room for TX hot sun shrinkage, but thickness of material not the quality bought 4 years ago. Price is much more too, but all in all, still fits with room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SURPRISE
 Mar 15, 2016

WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN THIS ITEM ARRIVED. THE QUALITY WAS SUPERIOR WHEN COMPARED TO THE PRICE. IT IS CONSTRUCTED OF VERY HEAVY MATERIAL AND IT IS A PERFECT FIT WITH TIES AND REINFORCEMENTS IN EXACTLY THE RIGHT PLACES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Feb 23, 2016

Great fit for the new grill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has last all summer.
 Nov 19, 2015

Has faded but is still in tact unlike cheaper ones I've bought previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 4, 2015

Excellent quality, heavy weight grill cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid grill cover
 Oct 17, 2015

Thick and heavy, much more cover for the price compared to what you can get at the home stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Oct 1, 2015

quality item, fast shipping...couldn't ask for a better way to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steven ******
 Sep 21, 2015

Very happy with product, came as advertised, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 29, 2015

I needed to replace an el cheapo flannel lined cover that did not stand up to year round outdoor service in New England. After a lot of online searching I chose this one for durability and reasonable price. I was very happy with its heavy weight fabric and quality construction when it arrived. I expect several years of life, but we'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice quality even though there was some loose stitching on the bottom hem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill cover
 Aug 19, 2015

Heavyweight material. Happy with my purchase. Fits my grill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Aug 13, 2015

This is a great cover, superior than the Webber cover which is a much higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jul 2, 2015

Very thick, durable. Seems to be of better quality than the Weber cover at a little bit cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our grill perfectly
 Jun 25, 2015

We just purchased a new ***** Spirit E310 at the end of May but forgot to include the the ***** grill cover. Once it arrived I hopped online and compared the ***** brand with others available that fit our particular model and found this 55" cover. It is the perfect size for the table extensions and reaches the bottom of the cabinet. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 17, 2015

Curable and waterproof. Doesn't look cheap. We like it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought